QUOTE(babycherie @ May 7 2008, 01:00 PM)
About ur BF is gay.... it not too late for u to realise... just let him go as destiny already prof. it... Yes, it might waste ur time if not mistaken is 4 years... Try find a new or just relax and enjoy ur single first
QUOTE(yukiz @ May 7 2008, 01:13 PM)
dr.love...few girls wanna "kau" me..wat shld i do...

So, use ur instinct and choose which one u prefer and think is the best and reject the most. REMEMBER : Dont try step boat with many legs, it wil sink faster
QUOTE(awh85 @ May 7 2008, 07:04 PM)
Dear Dr. Love,
If i decide to chase skysherly, would you encourage me?
Yup.. i very encourage u go kau her....... But only if u can capture her heart
QUOTE(cheeann @ May 7 2008, 07:17 PM)
i need help here~

What ur problem ?
QUOTE(RoxyGal @ May 7 2008, 07:20 PM)
eh last time u came here to ask for love help and said u r very sad coz a gal dun like u
since when u became a love guru
Secretly and already 3 years i research and research about love...
QUOTE(b3ta @ May 7 2008, 07:34 PM)
dr. love i is want to tackle a gal a name is shuang shuang her body is sexy n i wan tell her body is sexy buy i shy. how do i tell she she body sexy?

Send her a card or sms.......Remember, dont tell face to face coz u risk wil get a tight slap......
But if u dare to try, u might get better result.... She might say TQ

Added on May 7, 2008, 11:59 pmQUOTE(icypetals @ May 7 2008, 08:35 PM)
sendiri PHAILED at love relationship and already want consult people.
is like telling people u cna breakdance when u cant do 5 push-ups
To me.. i didnt failed at all....... Coz i already done what a BF/Husband have done for her.... Even better than her own family....
Just that she didnt appreciated it, so cannot consider i phailed
This post has been edited by wangpr: May 7 2008, 11:59 PM