4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Single's club V54, ~yoohoo~

AngelOfDestruction
post May 6 2008, 10:08 PM

263 posts

as long as u not refering to my dear dear...
i think its ok gua...   

P/S:anyway,u can give JS a call when u need to talk to someone...

i will kill fly..

when i meet her...

y should i call someone.,?

when her heart's no longer mine?
AngelOfDestruction
post May 6 2008, 10:13 PM

263 posts

bububang Posted Today, 10:13 PM
  ykc here or not?

i see pork
AngelOfDestruction
post May 6 2008, 10:15 PM

263 posts

yukiz Posted Today, 10:14 PM
  bye all...gtg liao...brb later...

bye to my octoberfly dear dear again...

sei zai..

last time pinky , then ruby ,, now fly..

all got 'y' behind..

AngelOfDestruction
post May 6 2008, 10:16 PM

263 posts

hello JS....
AngelOfDestruction
post May 6 2008, 10:18 PM

263 posts

JS5016 Posted Today, 10:16 PM
  hi aod, hi ykc...hi october...hi boxhead... my 1st post for today

betul ke?>

i saw u some where
AngelOfDestruction
post May 6 2008, 10:20 PM

263 posts

pada pinggiran bayu
diselabungi perasaan sayu
mengapa jadi begitu?
dimanakah cintaku?
AngelOfDestruction
post May 6 2008, 10:23 PM

263 posts

hatiku sudah kaku
tanpa cintamu..
hidup tak tentu...
kerana cinta yang layu...
AngelOfDestruction
post May 6 2008, 10:25 PM

263 posts

haha.. if 5 years ago i still can write.. now forget all already.

its because u r normal..

and i am crazy
AngelOfDestruction
post May 6 2008, 10:27 PM

263 posts

mikecmy Posted Today, 10:26 PM
  JS : falling down ;\

nvm..

cos i will be there...
AngelOfDestruction
post May 6 2008, 10:28 PM

263 posts

walao --- not only ur eng gd=== ur malay geng man

but my chinese sux to the max..

i made my chinese teacher suffer from heartattack tongue.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post May 6 2008, 10:30 PM

263 posts

u look like...
i think...
there will be some for..
seek it and gain it..
there always a solution..
it might not be now..
but there sure will be and end..
so...
i hope..
u...
not..

Do u know what im saying?

nvm..

cos i am dead 500 years ago...

AngelOfDestruction
post May 6 2008, 10:34 PM

263 posts

wan banding?

okay ..
let me show you my siggy...

In this place of serenity .
full with memoirs of serendipity ,
images of your gaze so pretty,
be in my heart for all eternity .

Deep in the night
i wished to hug you tight,
caring you with all my might ,
leaving a kiss on your lips so light...
AngelOfDestruction
post May 6 2008, 10:37 PM

263 posts

Under the moonlit sky,
a chill wind breezes by,
thinking of you made me cry,
wondering why you said goodbye
AngelOfDestruction
post May 6 2008, 10:38 PM

263 posts

on a journey in a car,
singing alone with my guitar ,
wishing for a guardian star ,
to protect you from far .
AngelOfDestruction
post May 6 2008, 10:40 PM

263 posts

UR SIG IS SOOO FREAKING EMO.

as i said earlier..

i am crazy ...

my siggy is a true story ..

which happened last week

This post has been edited by AngelOfDestruction: May 6 2008, 10:41 PM
AngelOfDestruction
post May 6 2008, 10:43 PM

263 posts

Despair, Doom, Chaos, Darkness has come to this world.

and i am its advocate
AngelOfDestruction
post May 6 2008, 10:55 PM

263 posts

yeah...stacial's here rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post May 6 2008, 10:57 PM

263 posts

好吧。。。

btw--- i found the place already =/ if only i knew it was at steven's there XD

BUT I TELL U--- that place is very de scary O.O last time i went with my friend there and eat then i walk home [my house is like friggin nearrrrr] with 1 of my friend

then this car that was opposite was screaming [somewhat calling us]. we didn't bother then the car came chasing us like wtf. We thought we perasan.so we continue walk lah then suddenly the car stop beside us.

wah..

dangerous leh..

*AoD stop writing poems liao and returned to normal*

but will still whack fly

This post has been edited by AngelOfDestruction: May 6 2008, 10:58 PM
AngelOfDestruction
post May 6 2008, 11:02 PM

263 posts

fly:

is he frog prince?
cos maybe he wanna eat fly? laugh.gif