How does woman around you think about your console, Woman and Games

cwl_ykh
post Aug 10 2008, 02:14 PM

5,114 posts

well when i first met my wife she did not like any consoles at all.... well after i get a psp game like locoro and patapon now she is addicted and playing gta at this moment so now im enjoy playing my ps3 while she is bz with her gta(psp version) mission... thumbup.gif so if u afraid of ur wife for complaining u aabout ur consoles then i think u need to find some games that will make her addicted to it problems is u gonna fight for ur consoles when u need it... hmm.gif
cwl_ykh
post Aug 11 2008, 12:43 PM

5,114 posts

yeah biggrin.gif it is really annoying when she say like that while hugging our joypad... cry.gif bcoz my wife was like that by the way... vmad.gif when its my time to play she will said its bedtime larr, daughter need to change diapers larr and many things that can stop u from playing game cry.gif

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Aug 11 2008, 11:05 AM)
The hardest part is when u realise u have to fork out more money to buy another console, even though ur wife or gf says "no need lah, i play sometime, u play sumtime"

And she says that while hogging the machine for hours long. tongue.gif
cwl_ykh
post Aug 18 2008, 01:46 PM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(wfhan @ Aug 16 2008, 02:24 PM)
normally, my wife would be playing my PSP for 2hrs+ while i hv to wait for her to finish to get my turn of playing.. sad.gif

thinking to get another unit of PSP. tongue.gif
QUOTE(Neo_Y @ Aug 18 2008, 12:24 PM)
Buy another psp got no problem at all... The problem is, she won't let you to do so... 'Don't waste money', she said... what to do... don't ever let your wife or gf get addicted with your console...
there always a bad thing and good thing coming.... doh.gif no matter u wan her addicted or not... good thing is she will share ur favourite together bad thing is u gonna say bye bye to ur console when she hold it... but anyway u still can play ur joystick that have only 2 button thumbup.gif
cwl_ykh
post Aug 20 2008, 02:43 PM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(Neo_Y @ Aug 19 2008, 12:17 AM)
Hey bro, play with your wife or gf will be more wonderful is it?  rclxms.gif
As you said, we should share our favorite together.. Then PLAY together la...  blush.gif
yepp thats right thumbup.gif thumbup.gif and thats true i rather buy games that i can play with my wife together or we can share some diff info on diff games also then both of us will not feel bored when playing games.... this is why nintendo wii want!! no matter what ages and what genders also can play... brows.gif rclxms.gif

0.0126sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:08 AM