16 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 >Bottom

Competition ESWC 2008 Malaysia Dota+CS Qualifiers Registration, Counting down to the Final Showdown !

serry
post Jul 1 2008, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(nles @ Jun 30 2008, 07:32 AM)
Warcraft III: The Frozen Throne and Trackmania Nations Forever slots are open for registration.

Both are individual based game.

Register and get yourself some limited merchandises including T-Shirt, DVD and many more.
how come i cant dl the parent consent form geh ? can help ?
SUSFlizzardo
post Jul 1 2008, 10:31 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

hi can reserve slot for team cybertime plz tq
chapree
post Jul 2 2008, 02:11 AM

I used to stuff for LYN Editorial and troll at LYN Forums
2,046 posts

QUOTE(serry @ Jul 1 2008, 09:22 PM)
how come i cant dl the parent consent form geh ? can help ?
Download from here - http://www.gointernationalgroup.com/esworl...onsent_form.doc
skan
post Jul 2 2008, 07:50 PM

13 posts

nles, is it too late to register ? if not , can reserve one slot for team gnp cs 1.6? thx .
NecrosavaNt
post Jul 3 2008, 01:08 AM

29 posts

what time do the teams (counterstrike) have to be there this friday qualifier?
tDs-IS
post Jul 3 2008, 05:35 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jul 1 2008, 10:31 PM)
hi can reserve slot for team cybertime plz tq
wowo
TSnles
post Jul 3 2008, 08:54 AM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

Hi, everyone for qualifiers have receive their confirmation letter by now.

Please do check ur email.

Registered teams updated in the 1st page, please chek and make sure you are in the right category.

For trackmania and warcraft III, i have receive your registration. please do come on saturday 10:00am for verification, payment and goodie bag collection.
luige
post Jul 3 2008, 09:15 AM

1,865 posts

no need to go on friday?
chapree
post Jul 3 2008, 10:34 AM

I used to stuff for LYN Editorial and troll at LYN Forums
2,046 posts

QUOTE(nles @ Jul 3 2008, 08:54 AM)
For trackmania and warcraft III, i have receive your registration. please do come on saturday 10:00am for verification, payment and goodie bag collection.
Maybe you want to list down their names since some are doubting their own registration? hmm.gif

gn9179767
post Jul 3 2008, 01:12 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(nles @ Jul 3 2008, 08:54 AM)
Hi, everyone for qualifiers have receive their confirmation letter by now.

Please do check ur email.

Registered teams updated in the 1st page, please chek and make sure you are in the right category.
I already registered Team Amz for dota qualifiers, y dun hav in the list?
Can help me check? thx

This post has been edited by gn9179767: Jul 3 2008, 01:25 PM
Ns-Hon
post Jul 3 2008, 01:45 PM

nles !! i want ask u ..if i register team alrdy..but now i want change my team name ..can or not ???
Airi
post Jul 3 2008, 02:13 PM

QUOTE(chapree @ Jul 3 2008, 10:34 AM)
Maybe you want to list down their names since some are doubting their own registration?  hmm.gif
I second tht lol
iMkSeR
post Jul 3 2008, 02:18 PM

im from team fgm..
we are listed in the cs qualifer..
it is wrong =.=
please change that tq..
we register for dota allstars tq!!
luige
post Jul 3 2008, 04:01 PM

1,865 posts

ya..and i didnt receive any email too biggrin.gif
silencerxx
post Jul 3 2008, 05:22 PM

We registered for the tourney two days ago but we have not receive any confirmation email nor any replies from the organizer, plus my team is not in the list for DotA allstars.

I'm very sure we submitted it to the correct email plus we even sent it twice. Please reconfirm for team AmZ [Amazone]
SUSFlizzardo
post Jul 3 2008, 06:01 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

wat time do we have to be there? 10am ?
bv2427
post Jul 3 2008, 08:00 PM

657 posts

Anyone knows if they will be selling SteelSeries stuff tomorrow and on Saturday and Sunday?
baowen
post Jul 4 2008, 01:53 AM

1,048 posts

QUOTE(bv2427 @ Jul 3 2008, 08:00 PM)
Anyone knows if they will be selling SteelSeries stuff tomorrow and on Saturday and Sunday?
ya, they would sell it at friday ~ sunday.
get ready for the Rm800++ keyboard biggrin.gif
DarkRentaer
post Jul 4 2008, 04:34 PM

15 posts

Today not suppose to have a qualifier? No updates?
oRoXoRo
post Jul 4 2008, 04:35 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

cant join this event..sad.gif may the best win..

16 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 >Top

0.0249sec    1.02    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:21 AM