There is this salon in Damansara Jaya (next to former Atria) and in Kota Damansara called De Quarter. This salon CAN'T DO hair cuts even its Director. They are only good at doing chemical works on your hair. Once you go into the salon, they'll start "purifying" your hair which apparently is part of the hair treatment which that alone costs RM150/RM200 (depends on your hair length). You won't be given a choice or been told upfront about this treatment and its price!! Everything else that you do will be on top of this RM150/RM200...
They claimed to be expert in hair works but the truth is that they can only do chemical works. They rely on their many types of chemical which they apply, spray and etc on your hair to make your hair feels and looks nice. After that you'll realise that your hair is like shit. They also expect you to buy their hair products when you make payment. So all in all, be ready at least (that's the very minimal) of RM500 if you're planning to visit this salon. I have also personally witnessed a disastrous result from their hair perming. They will talk you through so that you won't blame them or try to reason with you why such result occur and bla bla bla... Now there's one review about this salon, don't blame the net if you kena from this lousy salon!!
Hair salon thread, good skill n good price

Feb 7 2012, 12:44 AM
0.0147sec