Few Newbie Question, Please try to answer.. =)

TSsiew14
post May 4 2008, 04:15 PM, updated 18y ago

845 posts

1) 100 copper = 1 silver, so how many silver will equal to 1 gold??
2) In your server, is there any person you heard of that have alot of gold??? ( No need mention their name, but how many gold they have, or how rich they are?? 100k gold?? )
3) Strongest weapon for certain class worth how much ? Priceless???

Goblinsk8er
post May 4 2008, 04:40 PM

306 posts

1) 100 silver = 1 gold
2) Maximum gold a player can get in the game = 214748 gold, 36 silver, 48 copper.
3) Priceless. The rare quality onwards weapons are BIND ON PICKUP. They are not tradable to other players. Means you have to run instances/raids, kill bosses and roll to get them.

And for godness sake, this is not some asian MMORPG where you can bot 24/7 to get to lvl70 and get 999999999999 gold and buy the best equipments in the game.

TSsiew14
post May 4 2008, 04:45 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(Goblinsk8er @ May 4 2008, 04:40 PM)
1) 100 silver = 1 gold
2) Maximum gold a player can get in the game = 214748 gold, 36 silver, 48 copper.
3) Priceless. The rare quality onwards weapons are BIND ON PICKUP. They are not tradable to other players. Means you have to run instances/raids, kill bosses and roll to get them.
And for godness sake, this is not some asian MMORPG where you can bot 24/7 to get to lvl70 and get 999999999999 gold and buy the best equipments in the game.
tongue.gif Just curious...
I m a lv15 hunter elf.. biggrin.gif

There is something i wana add on to ask..
When i watch other people's video guide right, there is extra skils icon on top of the orginal skill bar, how to do that?? You get what am i trying to say??

This post has been edited by siew14: May 4 2008, 05:00 PM
Jas2davir
post May 4 2008, 05:16 PM

461 posts

that is called custom ui if you dont know how to use it dont bother, and earning gold is not hard but it's not fun at the same time unless you wanna play this game as a chinese farmer then enjoy your self doing that congrats.
laksa88
post May 4 2008, 06:02 PM

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ May 4 2008, 05:16 PM)
that is called custom ui if you dont know how to use it dont bother, and earning gold is not hard but it's not fun at the same time unless you wanna play this game as a chinese farmer then enjoy your self doing that congrats.
I gets +20 to my gold farming skillz.
Don't hate yo.
TSsiew14
post May 4 2008, 06:26 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ May 4 2008, 05:16 PM)
Icic.. But sometimes i saw ppl's WOW screen at Cyber cafe, they also have wor..
Goblinsk8er
post May 4 2008, 06:35 PM

306 posts

Its in the interface settings.

Enable side bar.
saingau
post May 4 2008, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(siew14 @ May 4 2008, 06:26 PM)
Icic.. But sometimes i saw ppl's WOW screen at Cyber cafe, they also have wor..
If you are in the cyber cafe, why dont you politely ask that person and get him to explain it to you?

Not flaming you, but just that the fella is there in front of you... you know what i mean? tongue.gif
TSsiew14
post May 4 2008, 10:29 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(Goblinsk8er @ May 4 2008, 06:35 PM)
Its in the interface settings.

Enable side bar.
Thx for telling

QUOTE(saingau @ May 4 2008, 10:06 PM)
If you are in the cyber cafe, why dont you politely ask that person and get him to explain it to you?

Not flaming you, but just that the fella is there in front of you... you know what i mean? tongue.gif
Walow... Need meh like that??? XD
sum ng sik chat like that.. tongue.gif

myremi
post May 5 2008, 01:29 AM

1,846 posts

Time to polish up your social skill.

Just ask lah. The worst he can say is "NO" to you.
ch@ich@i
post May 5 2008, 01:31 AM

330 posts

QUOTE(saingau @ May 4 2008, 10:06 PM)

QFT...

QUOTE(siew14 @ May 4 2008, 10:29 PM)
Thx for telling
Walow... Need meh like that??? XD 
sum ng sik chat like that..  tongue.gif
to b honest...
we also sum ng sik chat you...
wats the difference by asking us & them...
myremi
post May 5 2008, 08:15 AM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(ch@ich@i @ May 5 2008, 01:31 AM)
QFT...
to b honest...
Ouch. Keras nya...
ch@ich@i
post May 5 2008, 09:22 AM

330 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ May 5 2008, 08:15 AM)
Ouch. Keras nya...
sory, its not an offence, but to b honest as in real life...
myremi
post May 5 2008, 01:55 PM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(ch@ich@i @ May 5 2008, 09:22 AM)
sory, its not an offence, but to b honest as in real life...
Doesn't mean that you have to answer like with like lah.

RL is ironic. People like courtesy but not so easily demonstrated when they can do so easily.

shoduken
post May 5 2008, 02:42 PM

1,741 posts

i feel bad for TS lol
TSsiew14
post May 5 2008, 03:18 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(ch@ich@i @ May 5 2008, 01:31 AM)
QFT...
to b honest...
lol.. You seems damn piss of me lor, i have no idea.. XD

Thx for answering my question though people!! rclxms.gif

Added on May 7, 2008, 10:38 pmQuestion again,

Is there any restricton for dungeon quest?? I mean once you pass that certain level, you cant enter the dungeon?

This post has been edited by siew14: May 7 2008, 10:38 PM

0.0192sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:18 AM