Having problem in my TM Bill payment..., RM800+ per month!?

TSZeroLeingod
post May 4 2008, 02:04 PM, updated 18y ago

112 posts

I don't know where to post this... So i posted it here.. sweat.gif

I just checked my TM Bill online and I was shocked to see the price..

Caj Semasa RM
Caj Bulanan 29.00
Penggunaan 10.28
Pelarasan Debit 677.50
Caj Perkhidmatan Internet 88.00
Cukai Perkhidmatan (5%) 1.96

Anyone got any idea what is Pelarasan Debit?
How come it pop up suddenly in my bill? This is the first bill I get with this Pelarasan Debit after using for about a year...

Hope to share... Thx in advance.
! Love Money
post May 4 2008, 02:05 PM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

malaysia boleh!!!
vincent_ng86
post May 4 2008, 02:06 PM

1,659 posts

You called them up already?
Omage007
post May 4 2008, 02:07 PM

Warn : 95%
3,009 posts

your bill got this number, right??

This post has been edited by Omage007: May 4 2008, 02:24 PM
vincent_ng86
post May 4 2008, 02:08 PM

1,659 posts

QUOTE(Omage007 @ May 4 2008, 02:07 PM)
Yeah... He should call them up before posting it up here...
Nation of Sensation
post May 4 2008, 07:23 PM

554 posts

I also had the 'pelarasan debit' thing and when I called the customer service, she said just IGNORE IT!
SUSedwardstevens
post May 4 2008, 07:24 PM

366 posts

pelarasan debit huh. suddenly pop-out rm88 unpaid streamyx bill in my account. tahniah
post May 5 2008, 12:13 AM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

TM system is seriously Fked up cause I know.The way they calculate my monthly usage really confusing.
IAmRyan
post May 5 2008, 12:07 PM

Faced the same prob when my tmnet bill was converted to tm bill. I paid at tnb and asked the officer about the adjustment, he told me to check with tm. I had called up tm cs previously and the rep told me to ignore it so i just settled the caj semasa, my bill was back to normal the following month.

0.0145sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:53 AM