20 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

GUINEA PIGS CORNER V2, Kiut Kiut Kawaii~

MooZz
post May 15 2008, 03:05 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(silverwineus @ May 15 2008, 03:04 PM)
If you are un sure, it's good to let some guinea expert check that out.

You can get vet advice, consultation will not be expensive, but be careful not to take wrong advice which they sometimes do, eg spray Frontline..etc
yaya...i know..
i gonna bring him go check 1st..
b4 i buy any medic.....

MooZz
post May 15 2008, 03:09 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(silverwineus @ May 15 2008, 03:08 PM)
Advantage will be guaranteed safe ..
okok....next week my final exam finish 1st.
then i bring him go...
nowdays really busy..
hope he tahan til tht day...lol
MooZz
post May 15 2008, 03:27 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ May 15 2008, 03:21 PM)
tongue.gif Later all his fur drop he will look like naked mole rat
LOL LOL ...evil jamien le...
haha.....

This is my balcony where i plan to build a coroplast cage here...

There will be some heat from indirect sunlight....should be okie right?

He running on the balcony..LOL

This post has been edited by MooZz: May 15 2008, 04:33 PM
MooZz
post May 15 2008, 09:01 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ May 15 2008, 08:58 PM)
wub.gif Cute like aanything lar Sheltie. In your second picture I see a bell balll. Sheltie plays with it?
haha...nope...
tht bell ball my roomate's cat play 1.......
i let him play...
but he run once hear the sound...lol...
let him run whole balcony today....while the cat lock inside pet carrier...haha
MooZz
post May 15 2008, 09:13 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ May 15 2008, 09:11 PM)
Mine like play with bell ball... especially chiko, she always bringing up when she bite it.
haha...icic...mayb today is the 1st time i let him play with the bell ball......
coz it belongs to cat 1....
i din let him play a lots..hehe
MooZz
post May 16 2008, 12:26 AM

833 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ May 16 2008, 12:16 AM)
Maybe I should get one. Micheri is bored of her cage. Any good feedbacks from Sheltie ar Mooz?
sheltie is healthy now..
i see his fur jus now......
the white dandruff gone
lol.......
n i found out a funny thing...
if he wan to pee...
he will sound n wan me let him go...haha...
coz he nvr pee on me...
once i put him bak....he pee so so much straight away......
lucky not on my pants
MooZz
post May 16 2008, 12:40 AM

833 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ May 16 2008, 12:38 AM)
sweat.gif I meant feedback on the bell ball.

Micheri does that too.  biggrin.gif Although when she was younger, she didn't make any sounds and end up wetting mine, my mum and dad's shirts on several occasions.
the bell ball hor........
i din let him play much la..
belongs to cat 1....
now the cat running whole house..
so ....cage for sheltie again...lol..
MooZz
post May 16 2008, 12:54 AM

833 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ May 16 2008, 12:45 AM)
Have you guys introduced Sheltie to the cat yet?
nonit we introduce....
the cat everyday go sit beside his cage...
lol.....
but whenever the cat paw go in ....
my frend hit the cat so badly..lol...
pity.
MooZz
post May 16 2008, 12:57 AM

833 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ May 16 2008, 12:55 AM)
sweat.gif But it sounds like the cat wants to eat Sheltie...
haha...she cant eat la..
sheltie are more big size than her..
she jus tall n long...but thin.........
sheltie short but fat.....
mayb she jus wan play n touch him..
but still..dangerous......
my frend all hit her once see her touch sheltie...
but not me...loll
MooZz
post May 16 2008, 01:01 AM

833 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ May 16 2008, 12:58 AM)
That is not an introduction.... It'll be dangerous if Sheltie got out of his cage and met the cat.
haha...tht always under my supervision....
hard to introduction right?
MooZz
post May 16 2008, 01:23 AM

833 posts

QUOTE(rumizu @ May 16 2008, 01:19 AM)
Jamien..
i tot only my gps pee on me if i put them on my chest for a long time..
but i think it's the guys habit la since shelly never did dat to me..
juz taken the baby sheltie pic.. but forgot to bring the camera cable home duh..
will upload the pic tomorrow
good....awaiting ur pic tmr....ahaha...
if guinea pig bought from pet shop..
the pet shop got record their DOB?
MooZz
post May 16 2008, 01:39 AM

833 posts

QUOTE(rumizu @ May 16 2008, 01:29 AM)
sadly the shop that i bought the baby didn't do that..
was thinking to make that kind of diy cage oso since i'm living alone..
i'm sure they (the gps) will be very happy if they heard about dis plan.. haha.. as if they understand...
haha....so now ur sheltie baby is how many months?
the pet shop got told u?
MooZz
post May 16 2008, 01:28 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(rumizu @ May 16 2008, 11:26 AM)
hehe thanks  blush.gif ..
now pampered it with best foods so that it will grow into a beautiful sheltie..
and put a very small cushion for it to sleep on it.. hopefully it will bond with me well..
cushion huh....
can he sleep on it???
it wont stay alert????
mine 1 even i put a cloth on table
let him sit on it..
he oso wan move..lol
MooZz
post May 16 2008, 08:22 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ May 16 2008, 08:14 PM)
U know what guys.......

Hee.... On 16 may 2008, 7.45p.m, chiko have giving birth.

Yeay!!! rclxm9.gif

My mom and I shock why chiko look slim and wont come out when I call her, so I decide to check in her cage, I saw 3 babies in there. CUTE!!! wub.gif
congrat.......
chiko is the white colour female right????
i really confuse with ur GP ady...
wat colour of baby u have therE?
finally ....it breed with the tricolour male GP????

This post has been edited by MooZz: May 16 2008, 08:24 PM
MooZz
post May 16 2008, 08:40 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ May 16 2008, 08:25 PM)
Chiko is white colour.
Jazz is Brown colour.
Luna is Black colour.
Actually Chiko and Jazz are tricolor type.

Some babies follow their mom, some follow their father. biggrin.gif
wah.....folo father sure vry pretty ady...
my fav tri colour...omg la...
y u so lucky 1...haihz
MooZz
post May 16 2008, 09:09 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ May 16 2008, 08:49 PM)
Not lucky lah...  ... hee..

I think those have sheltie was lucky for me. Before dis I always want sheltie with nice color, but unlucky i not find it.

Now I'm not interest with sheltie coz I always read in dis thread need to groom them. sweat.gif . I dont think I hav time to do dat. tongue.gif

I'm happy with my GP now.
but ur chiko n jazz are mixed right???
abby mix peruvian?>
MooZz
post May 16 2008, 09:17 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ May 16 2008, 09:13 PM)
Just Jazz mixed. Others abby.

Now I'm trying to finish up their new cage tonight coz I will put them outside after dis, no space in house.
icic...me too...
i oso jus finish a coroplast cage for my GP........
confirm he got lots of space to run...LOL
MooZz
post May 16 2008, 09:23 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ May 16 2008, 09:19 PM)
HUhuhu... cry.gif

I need to separate the male immediately before he become horny again.  tongue.gif

So i need to finish up their new cage immediately also. sweat.gif

Added on May 16, 2008, 9:20 pm

Great..!!!

U bought the coroplast at shah alam?
nope
i bought around my place...
cyberjaya master art...
RM9 per piece........
the largest pieces RM9.........
buy 2 pieces..but need 1 more....
tmr only go buy ...lol..
but thinking how to make the top parts..
coz i wan cover all...prevent cat go in..
MooZz
post May 16 2008, 09:31 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ May 16 2008, 09:25 PM)
How about u use several wire then put the plate on it? I think its ok. then u make a hole at the plate tight up with the one dat MYDIN always use tight at the plastic bag.
icic....i nvr think of tht...
haha...now thinking use pvc pipe make the rangka ..
then buy mesh wire cover according to the rangka...
but ...pvc pipe will cost a lot..
lol...same with the mesh wire.......

MooZz
post May 16 2008, 10:24 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ May 16 2008, 10:13 PM)
Hee... gud luck !!!

Let us see ur new cage soon.
haha...how about urs 1 1st?????
mine 1 without top can la..
but with the top only complete.

20 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0481sec    0.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:27 AM