GUINEA PIGS CORNER V2, Kiut Kiut Kawaii~

TSsharil_routh
post May 16 2008, 09:11 AM

(~Penentangan adalah sia-sia~)
1,356 posts

QUOTE(rumizu @ May 16 2008, 08:37 AM)
as promised.. my baby sheltie..
do they have kinda wavy furs during dis age?

U said 1.5 months? hmm.. still young.

ya... they actually hav wavy furs at dis age.

Now how many Gp's do u hav?
jaswwp
post May 16 2008, 09:46 AM

Life is but a dream ~
3,782 posts

Babyy! Cute ... is there only 1?
rumizu
post May 16 2008, 10:11 AM

Mr. Brightside
534 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ May 16 2008, 09:11 AM)
U said 1.5 months? hmm.. still young.

ya... they actually hav wavy furs at dis age.

Now how many Gp's do u hav?
ooo.. i tot the one one that i have is a mix breed since it has wavy furs.. hehe..
currently having 4 gps..
Shelly the Sheltie, Jimmy the Aby, Raito the Peruvian and Arashi the Sheltie

QUOTE(jaswwp @ May 16 2008, 09:46 AM)
Babyy! Cute ... is there only 1?
thanks..
bought it from a shop..
now i'm thinking it is quite young to be sold..
don't u guys thinking the same?
TSsharil_routh
post May 16 2008, 10:28 AM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(rumizu @ May 16 2008, 10:11 AM)
ooo.. i tot the one one that i have is a mix breed since it has wavy furs.. hehe..
currently having 4 gps..
Shelly the Sheltie, Jimmy the Aby, Raito the Peruvian and Arashi the Sheltie
thanks..
bought it from a shop..
now i'm thinking it is quite young to be sold..
don't u guys thinking the same?
Hmm.. if u ask me... its quite young to be sold, just my opinion , i don know others.

As long they being somewhere on responsible hand like u , rumizu, its ok, just like u save their life. biggrin.gif
gchin_st
post May 16 2008, 11:02 AM

165 posts

any baby shelty or peruvian giving out?
thinking to adopt if possible... ^-^
rumizu
post May 16 2008, 11:26 AM

Mr. Brightside
534 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ May 16 2008, 10:28 AM)
Hmm.. if u ask me... its quite young to be sold, just my opinion , i don know others.

As long they being somewhere on responsible hand like u , rumizu, its ok, just like u save their life. biggrin.gif
hehe thanks blush.gif ..
now pampered it with best foods so that it will grow into a beautiful sheltie..
and put a very small cushion for it to sleep on it.. hopefully it will bond with me well..

Chinchillas
post May 16 2008, 12:35 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(rumizu @ May 16 2008, 08:37 AM)
as promised.. my baby sheltie..
do they have kinda wavy furs during dis age?

Cute! Look very tame. nod.gif
MooZz
post May 16 2008, 01:28 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(rumizu @ May 16 2008, 11:26 AM)
hehe thanks  blush.gif ..
and put a very small cushion for it to sleep on it.. hopefully it will bond with me well..
cushion huh....
can he sleep on it???
it wont stay alert????
mine 1 even i put a cloth on table
let him sit on it..
he oso wan move..lol
Jamien
post May 16 2008, 03:27 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(MooZz @ May 16 2008, 01:28 PM)
cushion huh....
can he sleep on it???
it wont stay alert????
let him sit on it..
he oso wan move..lol
biggrin.gif That one very normal mar. My Micheri would sit on the cloth until she is bored. Then move move lo.
rumizu
post May 16 2008, 03:38 PM

Mr. Brightside
534 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ May 16 2008, 12:35 PM)
Cute! Look very tame. nod.gif
thanks..

QUOTE(MooZz @ May 16 2008, 01:28 PM)
cushion huh....
can he sleep on it???
it wont stay alert????
let him sit on it..
he oso wan move..lol
the cushion not so tebal one..
so far it likes to sleep on it..
Jamien
post May 16 2008, 04:01 PM

2,647 posts

Guys have you guys encountered a case in which a GP will start barbering herself? Girl Girl has barber symptoms on her but no one else lives with her so she could only have barbered herself. The vet checked and said there's no visible fungus or lice or mites under the microscope and yet she's still barbering herself. The vet even p ut cream and gave her a shot for lice and mites but she's still doing it. Why ar???

This post has been edited by Jamien: May 16 2008, 04:02 PM
rumizu
post May 16 2008, 04:41 PM

Mr. Brightside
534 posts

@Jamien
that's strange.. maybe she's boring kot.. how bout get something for her to play with..

yanamichiyo
post May 16 2008, 04:50 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(rumizu @ May 16 2008, 11:26 AM)
hehe thanks  blush.gif ..
rumizu ur baby is shoooooo adorable. looked very manja.

cute je sleeps on the cushion. my robbie loves sleeping on his small towel. he'll get all comfy. laugh.gif
rumizu
post May 16 2008, 04:59 PM

Mr. Brightside
534 posts

QUOTE(yanamichiyo @ May 16 2008, 04:50 PM)
rumizu ur baby is shoooooo adorable. looked very manja.

cute je sleeps on the cushion. my robbie loves sleeping on his small towel. he'll get all comfy.  laugh.gif
thanks..
yeah, it's a bit manja..
even when i put it on my chest, it just relaxes and don't have any intention to run.. and the best thing is so far it didn't pee or poo on the cushion..
very clever
crazymouse_yyh
post May 16 2008, 06:19 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ May 16 2008, 04:01 PM)
Guys have you guys encountered a case in which a GP will start barbering herself? Girl Girl has barber symptoms on her but no one else lives with her so she could only have barbered herself. The vet checked and said there's no visible fungus or lice or mites under the microscope and yet she's still barbering herself. The vet even p ut cream and gave her a shot for lice and mites but she's still doing it. Why ar???
I think it is bored. Give more hay and maybe something to entertain itself. Like some cardboard boxes.
yanamichiyo
post May 16 2008, 07:32 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(rumizu @ May 16 2008, 04:59 PM)
thanks..
yeah, it's a bit manja..
even when i put it on my chest, it just relaxes and don't have any intention to run.. and the best thing is so far it didn't pee or poo on the cushion..
very clever
is it a boy or a girl?

looked like a girl to me. tongue.gif
TSsharil_routh
post May 16 2008, 08:14 PM

1,356 posts

U know what guys.......

Hee.... On 16 may 2008, 7.45p.m, chiko have giving birth.

Yeay!!! rclxm9.gif

My mom and I shock why chiko look slim and wont come out when I call her, so I decide to check in her cage, I saw 3 babies in there. CUTE!!! wub.gif

Post their pictures later.

This post has been edited by sharil_routh: May 16 2008, 08:23 PM
Superkian
post May 16 2008, 08:21 PM

SooYoong
939 posts

how many type GP have?can the creator of the topic list out the GP lover at the front page?type of GP own also,haha.
what is the GP price range?
MooZz
post May 16 2008, 08:22 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ May 16 2008, 08:14 PM)
U know what guys.......

Hee.... On 16 may 2008, 7.45p.m, chiko have giving birth.

Yeay!!! rclxm9.gif

My mom and I shock why chiko look slim and wont come out when I call her, so I decide to check in her cage, I saw 3 babies in there. CUTE!!! wub.gif
congrat.......
chiko is the white colour female right????
i really confuse with ur GP ady...
wat colour of baby u have therE?
finally ....it breed with the tricolour male GP????

This post has been edited by MooZz: May 16 2008, 08:24 PM
TSsharil_routh
post May 16 2008, 08:25 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(MooZz @ May 16 2008, 08:22 PM)
congrat.......
chiko is the white colour or the tri colour???
i really confuse with ur GP ady...
wat colour of baby u have therE?
Chiko is white colour.
Jazz is Brown colour.
Luna is Black colour.
Actually Chiko and Jazz are tricolor type.

Some babies follow their mom, some follow their father. biggrin.gif

125 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:47 AM