Movies The IRON MAN Movies Thread, CONFIRMED: IRON MAN III - May 3, 2013.
nimloth32
May 1 2010, 12:51 AM

just watched this movie..seriously, queensbay mall's cinema really sux..coz while i am watching the movie, there just outside the cinema the ppl was doing metal work..can hear those grinding sound, hammering..cannot even concentrate on watching the damn movie for the whole 2 hours..>_>..i think missing the credit is even better than wasting a good RM 10 and dunno wat the hell you are watching..
anyway, yea..i thought justin hammer could be portrayed better..maybe even better than obadiah in the first episode..overall, i think the movie should be good..it is not that bad..just that i feel iron man 1 is better..
This post has been edited by nimloth32: May 1 2010, 12:52 AM
nimloth32
May 1 2010, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(V3nz @ May 1 2010, 12:46 PM) WTF!!! what time did you watch it? i also got watch Ip Man 2 today at there leh...  9.50 pm show..theater 1..good luck dude..  ..i think they are doing something at the roof..coz the noise came from upper left corner of the theater....so might affect those theaters nearby theater 1..there were a lot of buzzing sound for the whole 2 hours..luckily some of the sound effects from iron man 2 were loud enough to cover the noise..for those who watched ip man 2..hoho..good luck dude..  ..since as far as i know ip man 2's sound effect might not be as loud as iron man 2..anyway, mood spoilt d..so cannot enjoy the movie also.. This post has been edited by nimloth32: May 1 2010, 01:10 PM
nimloth32
May 1 2010, 05:54 PM

QUOTE(V3nz @ May 1 2010, 01:50 PM) no shit,9:50pm still got ar... i watch at Hall 2 wor cham liao if noisy,i sure scold them one,scream at them during the movie  dunno dude..i saw a lot of ppl in and out including those gsc ppl in green shirt..but the noise still there..it might due to the fact that those noise came from those queensbay maintenance ppl..so they cannot do anything about it..