Movies The IRON MAN Movies Thread, CONFIRMED: IRON MAN III - May 3, 2013.

ZeneticX
post Apr 10 2010, 01:41 AM

stars for what
12,413 posts

now i realize the triangle core in the latest poster posted last page is similar to ironman's extremist armour
ZeneticX
post May 1 2010, 09:19 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

back from 2.30pm 2d movie @ GSC 1U.overall its ok to me,enjoyable and not too rush like TF 2.

btw any1 notice any cuts?the part where pepper potts throw the iron man helm for him to fetch from the plane and straight down to stark expo is cut in my show,the show straight jumped to the part where he is already flying

and i stayed back to catch the scene as well after the credits....was goin to give up and leave as the credits are a bit too long but in the end stay up and i was satisfied with it thumbup.gif

but i still feel ip man 2 is a better sequel than this,although both are great icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: May 1 2010, 09:22 PM
ZeneticX
post May 2 2010, 01:34 AM

stars for what
12,413 posts

war machine not bad wat.at least he provide lulz material

ZeneticX
post May 2 2010, 09:46 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(naith @ May 2 2010, 08:15 PM)
I'm also wondering how is it that the Mark 2 (when Rhodey used it) had a core of its own. I thought the suits drew power from the core in Tony's chest.
i think the suit already specially made for Rhodey....remember ironman 1?where there's a scene Rhodey says "next time".and the suit needs a powercore to run jz in stark case it drew from his body itself.iron monger from iron man 1 oso got the core
ZeneticX
post May 5 2010, 08:40 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

i jz found out the DJ in the film actually passed away...read 2day's star two

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: May 5 2010, 08:40 PM
ZeneticX
post Apr 28 2013, 12:41 AM

stars for what
12,413 posts

just came back...

my friends all liked it... except me. the laughter and jokes aside, i feel this movie is a bit boring, except the final showdown part. too much talk and less action

0.0346sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:32 AM