126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Single's club V50, ~yoohoo.... happy 50th Anniversary!!

TS-br0k3n-
post May 1 2008, 09:05 PM

167 posts

tok bout singer, remembering me 1 singer from my hometown, u knw Yu Heng? she juz tok part in some Hai Lo? then bcome singer jor

designing also good.... but after SPM u have to choose only one woh...

u admire ur teacher and by tis, u'll study hard for him
OctoberFly
post May 1 2008, 09:08 PM

195 posts

WAH; serious?! Maybe I can try my luck in singing--- then maybe I can be a singer in lowyat.net LOL what a dream sleep.gif

Yeah; that's why i'm taking counseling sessions now;; to help me understands myself better

haha study bio for mr liaw! biggrin.gif

He got this nice smile XD whenever I answer the correct thing he smiles at me biggrin.gif
TS-br0k3n-
post May 1 2008, 09:10 PM

167 posts

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
next year mah go for Astro xing siu, OIM, Superstar? or Hai Lo (i heard most local singer come out from there)

can be 2nd Karen Kong tongue.gif
OctoberFly
post May 1 2008, 09:13 PM

195 posts

LOL. I feel soo paiseh!

My dad would kill me if I join all this. He wasn't very happy when I entered my own school one...

I never heard of HaiLo before T_T
TS-br0k3n-
post May 1 2008, 09:14 PM

167 posts

ehh... u got watch Ah Long Pte Ldn mah?
entered ur own school? does it mean ur dad wan u to tis school and u wan go tat school?
OctoberFly
post May 1 2008, 09:17 PM

195 posts

no worh.. I rarely watch movie one. XD i heard it's nice. HOPE I CAN WATCH IT WITH NESHIE xD

no larh. when i enter my sch singing comp [it's just school right? for fun..] woots. he doesn't like it.

he wanted me to go cbn --- i said no XD he wasn't very happy too. =/

i'm such a horrible daughter =.=
TS-br0k3n-
post May 1 2008, 09:19 PM

167 posts

sweat.gif ur dad dun like u enter any competition? scared u only knw play gua...
ur dad wan u study hard, and ur ambition to bcome dc not very easy goh
OctoberFly
post May 1 2008, 09:22 PM

195 posts

he wanted me to be a doctor in the first place and so i followed biggrin.gif

I LOVE MY DAD --- yes yes I do. I know he's nice to me and all biggrin.gif

hey broken, how bout you? =X
TS-br0k3n-
post May 1 2008, 09:23 PM

167 posts

me? wat u wanna knw bout me?
ur dad will very happy if u really succeeded
OctoberFly
post May 1 2008, 09:24 PM

195 posts

I'm not sure.. you're still studying right? biggrin.gif what you wanna be?

that's why I must be SOMEbody XD it's my responsibility! I'm the eldest --- sadly. =/
Seaedge
post May 1 2008, 09:26 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

reporting in...
TS-br0k3n-
post May 1 2008, 09:26 PM

167 posts

i also eldest mah... i not very sure wat i wanna be, but i now taking electronic engineering. Might be an engineer gua, but fren and lecturer say i very suit bcome a teacher...
at my hometown, got 1 teacher who take master engineering but also bcome teacher...
my mum only hope i can find more $$$ for her tongue.gif

Added on May 1, 2008, 9:27 pmseaedge, how ur n95 brows.gif

This post has been edited by -br0k3n-: May 1 2008, 09:27 PM
Seaedge
post May 1 2008, 09:28 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

broken, put me into the lunch list as well...

my n95? nice... just that if i wan to install apps... too many ehem thing to do... sien...

better leave it normal 1st... dunno when i will bored...
my supplier bet i will use it for 2 weeks and sell.. ahhahahah
TS-br0k3n-
post May 1 2008, 09:29 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ May 1 2008, 09:28 PM)
broken, put me into the lunch list as well...

my n95? nice... just that if i wan to install apps... too many ehem thing to do... sien...

better leave it normal 1st... dunno when i will bored...
my supplier bet i will use it for 2 weeks and sell.. ahhahahah
cuz u alwiz change hp mah wink.gif
OctoberFly
post May 1 2008, 09:30 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ May 1 2008, 09:26 PM)
reporting in...
helo? I'm new biggrin.gif

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ May 1 2008, 09:26 PM)
i also eldest mah... i not very sure wat i wanna be, but i now taking electronic engineering. Might be an engineer gua, but fren and lecturer say i very suit bcome a teacher...
at my hometown, got 1 teacher who take master engineering but also bcome teacher...
my mum only hope i can find more $$$ for her tongue.gif

Added on May 1, 2008, 9:27 pmseaedge, how ur n95 brows.gif
Oh. I don't like being the eldest... haha if you can be a good teacher you might as well teach in uni / coll! more money for your mom biggrin.gif

i'm not concerned about salary. I just want me to be happy with my job--- i want people happy too that's why i wanted to be a doctor too.
my dad just want me to have a stable income so that I can support my family and myself biggrin.gif
TS-br0k3n-
post May 1 2008, 09:32 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ May 1 2008, 09:30 PM)
helo? I'm new biggrin.gif
Oh. I don't like being the eldest... haha if you can be a good teacher you might as well teach in uni / coll! more money for your mom biggrin.gif

i'm not concerned about salary. I just want me to be happy with my job--- i want people happy too that's why i wanted to be a doctor too.
my dad just want me to have a stable income so that I can support my family and myself biggrin.gif
dunno leh... still got long way for me to work smile.gif
Seaedge
post May 1 2008, 09:34 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

hi octoberfly.... smile.gif

okay la... i off to one u... my fren futsal there.. i go kepoh...
TS-br0k3n-
post May 1 2008, 09:35 PM

167 posts

seaedge play futsal?
OctoberFly
post May 1 2008, 09:37 PM

195 posts

jia you jia you--- futsal is the football? NICE~~~!!
TS-br0k3n-
post May 1 2008, 09:37 PM

167 posts

futsal is small football... only 5 on 5? not very remember...

126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.20    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:29 AM