Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> danielzfree.conmen.rm1400 lost, updated.got his address!!!

RBR
post May 1 2008, 01:48 PM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

QUOTE(isaaclimhw @ May 1 2008, 01:11 PM)
hey i've just sms the phone number to you.
pls check.
i've known this guy last time cause last time he was workin at the same premises with me.
but not now cause he changed job.
to TS if u wan any info i'll be more than willing to help you.
but pls don't sms me and ask me return money to you.
you scared me today ok.
i've done around 10 deals in lyn and all went through smoothly.
pls don't treat me as danilez.
suddenly sms me and call me and ask me return money?
i'm not even the person!
swt man..
hope you understand.
When was he working with you and when did he change jobs?

When was the last time you had contact with him?
isaaclimhw
post May 1 2008, 02:19 PM

436 posts

he was workin last month in digital mall doin IT.
but now if i'm not wrong he's working in sunway already.
the last time i've contacted him is when he was still wrokin there.
eversince he left there's no contact d.
cause he told me he sold his computer and he doesn't have one computer.
and he can't go online.
eversince that no more contact.

ali_boulala
post May 1 2008, 02:26 PM

Lets put a smile on that face
764 posts

QUOTE(isaaclimhw @ May 1 2008, 02:19 PM)
he was workin last month in digital mall doin IT.
but now if i'm not wrong he's working in sunway already.
the last time i've contacted him is when he was still wrokin there.
eversince he left there's no contact d.
cause he told me he sold his computer and he doesn't have one computer.
and he can't go online.
eversince that no more contact.
im sorry sir,i thought u were his friend.btw,i already pm u regarding this smile.gif
isaaclimhw
post May 1 2008, 03:57 PM

436 posts

to ts.
i think i've helped u enough d.
and to all out there.
ts wanted to come to my shop to take his personal information.
i told him it's impossible cause of P&C purposes.
all employees are not allowed to release employers information.
it's the same in all workplaces.
i gave u his phone number and told u roughtly where he stays.
i think that's more than enough.
and in return u said i'm protecting him/
i am just here to help and here am i getting nothing in return.
i think my help till here is more than sufficient.
thanks.
i do not wan myself to get into trouble also.
as far as i'm concern i'm clean and all my transactions are fine online.

ali_boulala
post May 1 2008, 04:15 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(isaaclimhw @ May 1 2008, 03:57 PM)
to ts.
i think i've helped u enough d.
and to all out there.
ts wanted to come to my shop to take his personal information.
i told him it's impossible cause of P&C purposes.
all employees are not allowed to release employers information.
it's the same in all workplaces.
i gave u his phone number and told u roughtly where he stays.
i think that's more than enough.
and in return u said i'm protecting him/
i am just here to help and here am i getting nothing in return.
i think my help till here is more than sufficient.
thanks.
i do not wan myself to get into trouble also.
as far as i'm concern i'm clean and all my transactions are fine online.
sir,i dont even know where ur shop is blink.gif
wKkaY
post May 1 2008, 06:15 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

I'm satisfied with your clarification, isaaclimhw. Thanks for your help so far smile.gif
isaaclimhw
post May 1 2008, 06:29 PM

436 posts

workin area and all..
to me it's all p&c.
i don't think we're allowed to tell where are they workin.
ali_boulala
post May 1 2008, 06:33 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(isaaclimhw @ May 1 2008, 06:29 PM)
workin area and all..
to me it's all p&c.
i don't think we're allowed to tell where are they workin.
its okay.im really sorry k? smile.gif
hollow80
post May 2 2008, 12:24 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ May 1 2008, 11:06 AM)
Probably not. He's given a dispute tag for other reasons.
omg...just noticed i were given dispute tag...the reason was the admin is st*pid enough...and ntg better to do.I register here is to search for the conman cheong chan wah...
ali_boulala
post May 2 2008, 01:55 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(hollow80 @ May 2 2008, 12:24 PM)
omg...just noticed i were given dispute tag...the reason was the admin is st*pid enough...and ntg better to do.I register here is to search for the conman cheong chan wah...
you were given "special tag" for what reason?may i know? blink.gif
SeaMonster
post May 2 2008, 03:58 PM

2,056 posts

I'm Wonder Since You Going To Meet Him Face To Face..

Why You Still Bankin Full Amount To Him Blindly?
Have You Check His Background? He's Just A New Member..
Reason? Cheap? Trustable?

No Point To Discuss About It.. That's Your Fault..

Hope That His Bank Details And Contact No. Can Help You To Solve It.
Either Get Refund Or Item You Paid.

Good Luck smile.gif

* Don't So Easy To Trust Stanger.. You Don't Know What They Thinking..

Learnt It.. A Good Lesson Even You Got Solved Or Not..

This post has been edited by SeaMonster: May 2 2008, 03:59 PM
hollow80
post May 2 2008, 04:11 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(ali_boulala @ May 2 2008, 01:55 PM)
you were given "special tag" for what reason?may i know? blink.gif
how i know..u ask that st*pid mod/admin better la...they got ntg better to do..maybe they tot i am daniel gua.
syahirax
post May 2 2008, 05:24 PM

anomie!
562 posts

Luckily i didnt buy those Corsair rams that he were selling.
wKkaY
post May 15 2008, 08:20 AM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

QUOTE(hollow80 @ May 2 2008, 04:11 PM)
how i know..u ask that st*pid mod/admin better la...they got ntg better to do..maybe they tot i am daniel gua.

You've been involved in fraud here mister. Watch out. You're going to get what you deserve.
hollow80
post May 15 2008, 09:05 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ May 15 2008, 08:20 AM)
You've been involved in fraud here mister. Watch out. You're going to get what you deserve.
wat fraud?u st*pid is it?u tot i am that daniel ah? wat proof? dun simply dispute people without proof...st*pid...
linguine827
post May 15 2008, 01:31 PM

QUOTE(ali_boulala @ May 1 2008, 02:26 PM)
im sorry sir,i thought u were his friend.btw,i already pm u regarding this smile.gif
This post has been edited by linguine827: May 15 2008, 02:48 PM
wKkaY
post May 16 2008, 09:27 AM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

QUOTE(hollow80 @ May 15 2008, 11:05 AM)
wat fraud?u st*pid is it?u tot i am that daniel ah? wat proof? dun simply dispute people without proof...st*pid...

Lam, you know what I'm talking about ok?
jack2
post May 16 2008, 11:23 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

The conman is terrible now.... someone has gathered where he stays....

next week, he will be caught....

watch out!
a13solut3
post May 16 2008, 12:26 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

Ohhh i noe who is him already, i mean that nick that has been disputed whistling.gif

0.0210sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:45 PM