Shoes!, How many pairs of shoes do you own?

OctoberFly
post May 1 2008, 12:53 PM

195 posts

I HAVE...

1black sch shoe
1sport shoe
2heels
2sandals
mm......others are given to my mom HAHAHA

so... 6? biggrin.gif
OctoberFly
post May 1 2008, 01:47 PM

195 posts

HAHAHA NO LAH!!! my size is much smaller than hers. my mom constantly spoil her sandals [highest record--- 3 sandals in a month time] and i give those plus-size sandals to her.

btw i only wear sports shoe outside. heels and sandals are only for dinner / places that is near my house. HAHAHA

BUT YET, I wanna buy shoes that suits all my shirts! XD too bad I don't have the money =X If not I think I'll really have 100+ shoes =O
OctoberFly
post May 1 2008, 03:33 PM

195 posts

LOL. Yes! I remember my leather shoe being spoilt =/ the 'skin' peel off or something.

wah highheels, your mom is COOL XD
OctoberFly
post May 3 2008, 01:49 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(Highheels @ May 1 2008, 11:32 PM)
Octoberfly>> my brother once said that if we were to throw my mom's shoes at people, we'd kill many people! haha... but it kinda is true >.<

I wonder why we girls like to buy shoes but then we just stick to a few favourite pairs?
HAHAHA --- if anyone died due to shoe-war --- the police would find your family first XD

I think --- they think it's nice but after they buy it they don't have the chance to wear it O.O

0.0289sec    0.21    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:58 AM