4,956 posts

Reserved.
silverhawk
post Apr 30 2008, 12:53 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Apr 30 2008, 12:52 PM)
wat's in the menu 2day...? brows.gif
Unfortunately, we've run out of Ruby, she's been specially ordered for a customer tomorrow brows.gif
silverhawk
post Apr 30 2008, 01:44 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Apr 30 2008, 01:43 PM)
guai lou train snooker skill to pick up gals in bar
pick up gals using snooker? o-O
I rather play laugh.gif
silverhawk
post Apr 30 2008, 01:46 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Apr 30 2008, 01:44 PM)
i very setia one.. i dun change gf like baju one...
Why change, when you can wear a few at once brows.gif

QUOTE(7chai @ Apr 30 2008, 01:45 PM)
well, western country and malaysia is different in bar scene  laugh.gif
laugh.gif Even so, I don't see how snooker relates to picking up chicks. Unless of course its teaching the n00b girl how to play brows.gif
silverhawk
post Apr 30 2008, 01:56 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Apr 30 2008, 01:47 PM)
well, sometimes u need to be experience to be on spot then only u understand. well can u play snooker at the 1st place ?
Yea I can.
I play more pool though, cheaper and smaller table laugh.gif
silverhawk
post Apr 30 2008, 02:11 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(wwlai87 @ Apr 30 2008, 01:58 PM)
nowadays pool rates are the same as snooker adi.. laugh.gif
unless still can find those tables that insert coins like Summit there lo laugh.gif but no more adi
i prefer snooker, can play points, big table and challenging tongue.gif
Play per hour lor. If you're a good player, 1 round finish damn fast wan. So within 1 hour can play many rounds. If you want faster games, play 9-ball.

QUOTE(blackburry @ Apr 30 2008, 02:04 PM)
bowling i oso enjoy... normally masuk longkang geh

Play wii bowling laugh.gif

ANYBODY HERE TRIED ARCHERY B4 ??
Yeap smile.gif

silverhawk
post Apr 30 2008, 02:27 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Apr 30 2008, 02:12 PM)
lets have a round of challenge  rclxms.gif
pool or snooker? lol
snooker I might need to be refreshed on the rules, haven't touched it in years.

QUOTE(wwlai87 @ Apr 30 2008, 02:13 PM)
that's the point not gud about pool lar, finish too fast tongue.gif
Play casual nice ma smile.gif Especially with group of friends, finish fast, other ppl get to play as well laugh.gif
silverhawk
post Apr 30 2008, 03:20 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

Nurse BB looks like this la

silverhawk
post Apr 30 2008, 03:32 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 30 2008, 03:22 PM)
if like that u bettah forget about kiki and go for bb lulz
haha you fixed your quote tongue.gif
I need both... after kiki SM me, I need to be healed by BB biggrin.gif
silverhawk
post Apr 30 2008, 03:35 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Apr 30 2008, 03:33 PM)
safe u say ??

shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
silverhawk
post Apr 30 2008, 06:32 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(babiix @ Apr 30 2008, 06:19 PM)
WE ARE one, but we are many, and from all the lands on earth we come.. we share a dream and sing with oneee voice! I AM, YOU ARE.. we are australiannn

HAHAH WHAT
soooo patriotic? laugh.gif

silverhawk
post Apr 30 2008, 08:41 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

*looks around*
where is everyone?
silverhawk
post Apr 30 2008, 08:48 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(tinsze @ Apr 30 2008, 08:45 PM)
*tinsze slowly walk out from the corner*
with half close eyes.."hi hawk!hi mike"
hello!
*throws a frog at tinsze*
silverhawk
post Apr 30 2008, 08:51 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(mikecmy @ Apr 30 2008, 08:49 PM)
hawkie.. i think i know where they are... maybe some gathering? tongue.gif
Yea, they going yumcha at cheras... so far shocking.gif

QUOTE(tinsze @ Apr 30 2008, 08:49 PM)
hwak:shocking.gif frog..!!! then....*fast fast disect it and throw back to hawk*

*fries frog legs*
you want? biggrin.gif

silverhawk
post Apr 30 2008, 08:55 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(tinsze @ Apr 30 2008, 08:54 PM)
hmm.gif ... nah.. frog leg muscle... then start blah blah...
the frog leg muscle is strong and..........
hawk... rclxub.gif
what you trying to say? laugh.gif
silverhawk
post Apr 30 2008, 09:03 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(tinsze @ Apr 30 2008, 08:57 PM)
The Muscular system is very important to the frog because it provides movement for its body and protection for many of its organs.

The muscles are the mechanics behind all movement in the frog. The bones in the frog are not able to move on their own but move when the frogs muscles pull on them. This "pull" is initiated by nerve stimuli, which directs the muscle cells to contract. Muscles are attached to bones by tendons which pull on the bones during contraction and thus causes the bone to move.
The muscles also give protection tothe organs of the frog by being the barrier between them and the outside world.

Move the mouse over the frog picture to the right to see the rest of the frog. 
The muscle cells are a very interesting type of cell, for it is one of the only cells that can expand and contract. When the the frog extends his leg the muscle cells will actually extend, or lengthen, so that this movement can be useful in various ways to the frog.

Also, the muscles work in antagonistic pairs. This means that when one muscle cells extend, the cells in that opposite muscle pair contract, or shorten. Without this process, movement would be impossible.
in a nutshel.. that's wat my blah blah means
No wonder its so delicious drool.gif drool.gif
silverhawk
post Apr 30 2008, 09:13 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(tinsze @ Apr 30 2008, 09:08 PM)
heh...... blink.gif ...
c.. coz of u.. they so kesian
I would cook the entire frog.. no part goes to waste whistling.gif

This can't be real...
Malaysians have more sex than japs and americans???
silverhawk
post Apr 30 2008, 09:19 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(tinsze @ Apr 30 2008, 09:14 PM)
*tinsze walk slowly slowly....... turn her head... look around.....and mumble"heh.. where everyone went eh..juz nw still so crowded one"
yawn.gif
good ma, now you can keep up laugh.gif
silverhawk
post Apr 30 2008, 10:09 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Apr 30 2008, 10:05 PM)
SC is dead ? blink.gif
Greetings my Queen.

The members of SC have went to yumcha at cheras