k800/k810 modding thread, share all ur experiences and stuffs here

TSvandechrome
post Feb 16 2009, 01:38 PM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

QUOTE(karLz @ Feb 15 2009, 05:39 PM)
k800 got cid52 for r8bf but k810 doesnt... i try search but only cid53 available...
owh, i tot k800 no CID 52 for R8BF..
TSvandechrome
post Feb 20 2009, 02:43 AM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

QUOTE(dylanchan1688 @ Feb 18 2009, 10:50 AM)
my phone cid53... cannot mod back 2 cid52 meh???
cannot lor.. sad.gif
TSvandechrome
post Feb 22 2009, 04:49 PM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

wait for karLz respond to this, i think he know how to mod CID 53..

BTW if my uploaded files at first page did not working, do let me know which file so i can reupload..

This post has been edited by vandechrome: Feb 22 2009, 04:50 PM
TSvandechrome
post Mar 1 2009, 09:32 PM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

QUOTE(ahtom82 @ Mar 1 2009, 12:37 AM)
hey i'm quite new for modding of k800i.. so jz wanna ask. to apply all the patches, first i need to convert my k800i to k810i then only can apply the patches is it?
if u want to mod ur k800, no need to convert, find those patches for k800 itself, other than that, if u want to convert, then oni use k810's patches.

QUOTE(peggylian @ Mar 1 2009, 01:48 PM)
I lost my k810i HP which is newly bought last mth !!!!!!!!!!!!!
mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
feel sorry for u..is it modded edi?
TSvandechrome
post Mar 7 2009, 07:16 PM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

QUOTE(dylanchan1688 @ Mar 7 2009, 03:56 PM)
can mod back to cid52 from cid53???
once it on CID53, nochances to revert back to CID52

QUOTE(syafix @ Mar 7 2009, 06:09 PM)
i might wanna buy this phone, but the phone's probs can be repair or not?
can try reflash back the firmware
TSvandechrome
post Mar 18 2009, 05:51 PM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

QUOTE(jackpro41 @ Mar 9 2009, 08:53 PM)
TS, can teach how to paste those code into the phone so that it can be function?

cause i'm a new user of k810i ^^
jus bought myself a new model which is k810i^^

can teach me briefly?

and what about those theme that i've downloaded?
how to do it?
u need to check whether u in CID 53 or CID52, from what i know..CID53 still cant be patched.

QUOTE(jackpro41 @ Mar 17 2009, 12:01 AM)
hey there.....is there any theme for k810i that each click with vibration?
there's only for W-series model which are from flash-based platform

QUOTE(kae7 @ Mar 17 2009, 12:14 AM)
click  with vibration

thats mean like walkman version..??
not sure because..when k810 flashed to w880 there are no such vibration...
whoaa!!i didnt even know k810 can be convert to w880..so how about the camera? is it ok? the joystick?
TSvandechrome
post Aug 23 2009, 05:18 PM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

Im so sorry, i've stopped mod-ding 1 year already, and i guess ppl are not into k800 and k810 mod anymore..if anyone have anything to share or want to take over this thread, do inform me ya!

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0257sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:39 AM