post Aug 21 2010, 11:36 PM

340 posts

Hi can quote me mini to mini like the one on Page 6 of this thread. Tq
meon55
post Aug 23 2010, 12:49 PM

226 posts

received my mini to mini today... TS on time...

Now testing the cable...

Significant sound gain... tighter bass...

Good workmanship...

Loving it...
justic3
post Aug 25 2010, 11:19 PM

20 posts

How much for 6.5mm to 6.5mm 3 meters cable? and a convertor for below:

I want to plug from my piano (Phone Output) to pc (Line-in Input)
gilbertarenas
post Aug 26 2010, 11:07 AM

550 posts

Bought few cables from wotiyo, A-class service, willing to remake the cable until perfection

thumbup.gif recommended seller
AmyDazz
post Aug 26 2010, 10:06 PM

159 posts

Bro...I would like to upgrade my Mini-to-Mini cable for my Altec Lansing MX5021 that is connected to Asus Xonar U1.

But there might be an issue. I've attached below 3 pics of Asus Xonar U1.
I have know idea whether at the output of Xonar U1, there is enough clearance for either neutrik NYS series minijack or canare F-12 connector.

Anyhow, if u think it is possible to fit in, please quote me the best price for:
a) 1 meter for both connectors.
b) 2 meter for both connectors.
boomber
post Aug 26 2010, 10:34 PM

447 posts

Just get another pair of RCA cable from TS, very nice seller, friendly and good workmanship. smile.gif
Invisible
post Sep 1 2010, 02:24 AM

241 posts

Just got my cable from seller today.
Good workmanship! rclxms.gif
Still make the cable for me even he's not feeling well! thumbup.gif

Jayson1987lcs
post Sep 7 2010, 04:51 PM

29 posts

Hello ... got any optical cable for sale ? pm mi thanks =)
arremie
post Sep 8 2010, 09:50 PM

hmm...
4,865 posts

Received my mini to mini. Made exactly to my requirement and a very very good workmanship I have to say. I can't imagine it any better notworthy.gif

Compared to the crappy mini to mini cable I got with my D4, there's definitely improvement to overall sound quality. Not a fall down the stairs improvement but any small good and likeable changes are always welcome especially with unbelievably low price.

Well done bro! thumbup.gif
norhafyzol
post Sep 9 2010, 01:15 AM

qoute me price for
1-3.5mm jack to 2 male rca(2 feet)
2- (2 pair, 3 feet) 2 spade to 2 open end(my amplifier is spring loaded type)
3- dual male rca to single male rca(3 feet, for my subwoofer)

tq whistling.gif

if can with few quality cable, connector(diff price)
jchong
post Sep 11 2010, 01:58 PM

5,989 posts

Received my cable recently. Nice workmanship and build quality!
TSwotiyo
post Sep 13 2010, 11:37 PM

327 posts

This post has been edited by wotiyo: Sep 16 2010, 02:13 PM
TSwotiyo
post Sep 13 2010, 11:47 PM

327 posts

icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by wotiyo: Sep 16 2010, 02:14 PM
Casperwinde
post Sep 22 2010, 09:47 PM

303 posts

hi....do u have RCA(male) to 3.5mm(male) cable?
if got kindly pm me the price =) thx

This post has been edited by Casperwinde: Sep 22 2010, 09:48 PM
samowong
post Sep 23 2010, 09:57 PM

269 posts

Hi, do u have the cable as per the picture attached. How much is it including postage to Sibu, Sarawak?

Attached image(s)
Axel95
post Sep 23 2010, 10:29 PM

KEEP ROCKING!
1,284 posts

wats the price for cable guitar to amp?
sys_junkie
post Sep 24 2010, 01:53 AM

24 posts

Received my headphones from watiyo today.. almost cried.. uff.. he had done an excellent job.. even excellent maybe doesnt serve the justice that his works supposed to receive.. its just.. ufff.. indescribable.. im so so happy.. been hving this smile on my face since i put the IEM in my ears and started playing.. just sheer sheer excellence.. thank u so much watiyo!!!! keep up this excellent work.. please please my prayers are with u that u beat the'other guy' wink.gif

he even tried some impossible stuff on my IEMs.. eventhough some didnt work.. but.. I appreciate the great job so so so much.. uff.. thank u.. trust me.. I really didnt think ud stay up till 4 in the morning to repair the IEMs.. i guess what people say is very2 true.. You are a responsible and delightful seller.. Im so happy to have met you..

oh ya.. and id take this opportunity again to apologize to him.. he waited for me for quite sometime.. i got tied up with some stuff.. uff.. he is an excellent guy..

Highly recommended seller. 2 Thumbs for wotiyo

This post has been edited by sys_junkie: Sep 24 2010, 02:05 PM
WhiteBalance
post Sep 27 2010, 11:35 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(samowong @ Sep 23 2010, 09:57 PM)
Hi, do u have the cable as per the picture attached. How much is it including postage to Sibu, Sarawak?
hi i oso want this cable.pls pm me tq
Master[QQ]
post Oct 4 2010, 02:46 PM

Bro!!!
Best prize (1 meter long) for mini>mini using neutrik NYS series minijack and canare 4E6S cable. It is compatible for Iphone4?
Darkchaser
post Oct 11 2010, 01:22 AM

522 posts

QUOTE(wotiyo @ Sep 13 2010, 11:37 PM)

Can quote me the interconnect in this picture? Or can suggest any short mini-to-mini interconnects to use for DAP-->Portable amp. Thanks smile.gif

20 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:27 AM