[H][PvP](Korgath) <P B> is recruiting for SWP, Guild Progression : 1/6 SWP

TSaggravation
post Apr 29 2008, 07:58 PM, updated 18y ago

49 posts

General Information

Realm: Korgath (US-PvP)
Our raid timing - Weekdays (Monday,Wednesday,Thursday 7am ST) 8pm (+8gmt sg/msia time zone), Weekend (Sunday 7am ST), (+8gmt sg/msia time zone)
DKP System: zero sum
Guild Progression: 5/5 Hyjal 9/9 BT 1/6 SWP
Realm Progression: http://www.wowjutsu.com/us/korgath/

In depth detail regarding our rules, regulations, expectations and applicant requirements can be found on the application page of our website.

Who we are?

PB is a off peak guild in Korgath (US-PvP).

PB is made out mostly of Singaporeans/Malaysian/Aussie/Americanos but dont worry you'll be at home with all the LAH slang on vent

What we are Recruiting?

With the drastic variation of the raid requirements of Sunwell bosses we have decided to bulk up our raiding roster. Specifically we are looking for the following classes.

::Holy Priest
::Shadow Priest
::Mage

Successful applications are expected to maintain a high level of attendance (90%), and have the necessary resources to perform their roles.

For specifics and up to date information on our recruitment openings you should check our recruitment forums.

Even if we are closed to your specific class do not be afraid to apply as we always review exceptional applications.

Where to Apply

Navigate to our website and be sure to research us a bit further to make sure we will be a good fit for you. Once you feel confident fill out an application and we'll respond to it as quickly as we can. You can do so by following the link below directly to our recruitment forum or navigating to it from our main page listed at the top of this post. Best of luck to all applicants!

http://phantom-brethren.com/mainx/modules....e=viewforum&f=2

This post has been edited by aggravation: Jun 9 2008, 12:32 AM
Aggroboy
post May 2 2008, 09:59 AM

637 posts

A SW guild recruiting a resto druid, that's rare shocking.gif

I thought it is usually shamans and locks.
TSaggravation
post May 3 2008, 03:08 AM

49 posts

LOL yeah thats rare, over in korgath theres an over supply of shammies, we have like 6 shamans raiding with us

Added on May 10, 2008, 4:40 ambump

This post has been edited by aggravation: May 10 2008, 04:40 AM
Slythape
post May 12 2008, 08:27 AM

40 posts

bump, still looking for resto droods, huntards and shadow priests

Added on May 16, 2008, 11:57 am

We're now full on shadow priests but we are still needing hunters, resto druids and warlocks.

Join now!

This post has been edited by Slythape: May 16 2008, 11:58 AM
TSaggravation
post May 22 2008, 03:35 AM

49 posts

bump
bugs23
post May 28 2008, 12:17 AM

QUOTE(Slythape @ May 12 2008, 08:27 AM)
bump, still looking for resto droods, huntards and shadow priests

Added on May 16, 2008, 11:57 am

We're now full on shadow priests but we are still needing hunters, resto druids and warlocks.

Join now!
i was in korgath before i xfer to Llane(pve)sad.gif and i also aliance,wish i was troll,muahaha,but let me know if u find some1 wanna sell or trade with my char,armory me arcmaster(Llane).
Slythape
post Jun 3 2008, 03:38 PM

40 posts

We are now recruting a Holy Priest and a Resto Shaman.
like 2 of our shammies quit =( WTB more shammies
TSaggravation
post Jun 9 2008, 12:30 AM

49 posts

BUMP KALECGOS DOWN!! 8/06

Bumped for Update on classes we're looking for

Brut should be dead by this week

raydenex
post Jun 13 2008, 08:03 PM

"Updated my journal."
588 posts

spriest still needed ? biggrin.gif