iPhone FAQ page.. (Layout suggestions needed), READ THIS BEFORE POSTING A NEW QUESTION

ridd
post Sep 18 2008, 12:56 AM

44 posts

AWESOME thread! soon to be an iphone user here as well! jst getting acquainted w/ all the things that i need to know before i get my hands on the iphone itself...cannnot wait! anyways, jst want to acknowledge all you sifus been posting here! keep it up!

rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
ridd
post Sep 18 2008, 11:02 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Sep 18 2008, 02:49 PM)
@ridd

Good attitude mate and you're smart to learn the ins and out of the phone first before you purchase. Keep with this attitude and you'll go really far.

Unlike some who does not even bother to find answers or google for answers before they post/open new thread with dumb redundant questions and behave like babies, waiting to be spoonfeed all the time.

Anyway, have fun with your new iphone when you get it.

Cheers

David
QUOTE(iPhone2008 @ Sep 18 2008, 05:05 PM)
I can second davidgary73's statement. I do applaud you
thanx you guys!!! icon_rolleyes.gif most of the things that need to know abt the iphone are already on the forum, its jst the matter of reading it! anyways, getting me iphone tmrow! will try to contribute here as well when i am able to. haha can't wait to post on the iphone population in m'sia thread!! woop woop! rclxm9.gif

ridd

0.0158sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:07 PM