anyone here using speaker set for their iphone... please suggest... i been looking around on buy sell cant find any.... please reckon something...
iPhone FAQ page.. (Layout suggestions needed), READ THIS BEFORE POSTING A NEW QUESTION
Jul 25 2008, 02:39 AM
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: KL |
anyone here using speaker set for their iphone... please suggest... i been looking around on buy sell cant find any.... please reckon something...
Aug 2 2008, 03:07 PM
Trade Dispute
what is the latest 2g iphone firmware that works for malaysian telco ?
Aug 10 2008, 03:52 PM
Trade Dispute
went lowyat plaza, saw iphone 3g selling. Ridiculous price tag, 8gb for RM4399
Aug 16 2008, 09:08 PM
Trade Dispute
Went around today to survey for portable speaker for IPHONE, its seems most of the units in the market now does not 100% support Iphone yet, the one that supports cost a bomb, anyone can reckon anything ?
Aug 17 2008, 05:26 PM
Trade Dispute
Iphone is great, only the syncing and adding music to the IPHONE is rubbish, been using it for almost 1 year now... im just fade up with the syncing system... everytime loose all my mp3s from the phone when i add new ones...
can anyone help ? I-Tunes sucks for me... i cant even move music from one pc to another using my iphone... This post has been edited by rattan: Aug 17 2008, 05:28 PM |
Aug 17 2008, 09:07 PM
Trade Dispute
Guess for now better u invest in notebook or imac considering the price... the price is going to drop tremendously....
Aug 17 2008, 09:16 PM
Trade Dispute
Is it best for me to order 1 from US or buy it here ? Isit cheaper to buy it here or order direct from website and pay for shipping for the iphone portable speaker ??
This post has been edited by rattan: Aug 17 2008, 09:16 PM |
Aug 21 2008, 04:32 PM
Trade Dispute
What is the latest firmware for 2g iphone 8gb ? Currently im using 1.1.4 ,
comments please ..... |
Aug 22 2008, 11:31 AM
Trade Dispute
is it really advisable to upgrade to 2.0 for my 2g IPHONE ? ?
Pros & Cons upgrading from 1.1.4 ? This post has been edited by rattan: Aug 22 2008, 11:31 AM |
Aug 25 2008, 12:33 PM
Trade Dispute
sorry guys, guess work n personal stuff have really leave me in the ditch, time to get back on track, ok, now i want to upgrade to 2.0 (dun laugh at me please, best late then never)
wenever i sync with i tunes its asking me to update to 2.0, should i just do it on itunes ? |
Aug 25 2008, 10:48 PM
Trade Dispute
QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Aug 25 2008, 12:43 PM) If you do upgrade with itunes, your phone will be locked. Please read this (iPhone JB Links) thanks bro, im downloading Winpwn 2.0.0.4 and 2g restore image. Already click on back up IPHONE in Itunes. hopefully that is fine. for now i will have to wait for the image to complete is heavy 242MB.http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/768477 There's guide to help you to pwn your phone to firmware 2.0.1. I wonder if "Boot images for 3.9 and 4.6" is necessary for iphone2g pwn ? This post has been edited by rattan: Aug 25 2008, 10:56 PM |
Aug 27 2008, 12:36 AM
Trade Dispute
I wonder if "Boot images for 3.9 and 4.6" is necessary for iphone2g pwn ?
whats the diff between 3.9 and 4.2 ? |
Sep 5 2008, 02:08 AM
Trade Dispute
im having major prob upgarding to 2.0.1. I cant create the .ipsw file. its giving me some error with the bootloader 3.9 n 4.6, telling me something like permission stuff.
I tried winpwn 2.0 and same news with 2.5, any idea whats the matter ? Been trying for 2 hours, almost giving up... please help.. Added on September 5, 2008, 2:08 amcan anyone help me out here ? This post has been edited by rattan: Sep 5 2008, 02:08 AM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Sep 23 2008, 01:18 PM
Trade Dispute
Backing up Iphone :
1. Open iTunes 2. Go to Preferences 3. Choose the syncing option 4. Remove the iPhone backup 5. Press OK and exit Preferences 6. Sync your iPhone Thats it. You now have a fresh backup of your iPhone. Have fun. |
Oct 27 2008, 03:12 AM
Trade Dispute
for iphone 2g what is the best stable firmware now ? im still using 1.1.4