iPhone FAQ page.. (Layout suggestions needed), READ THIS BEFORE POSTING A NEW QUESTION

neoadv
post May 7 2008, 01:27 PM

165 posts

Anybody can help me to find fm tuner for the my iphone? I've been looking around klang valley but no success. Except in sunway pyramid they have an ifm for ipod. It works fine on the sound but I didn't bring my ori headset for iphone so that I can check whether I can still use the handsfree function. Anybody? Suggestions? Thanks..
neoadv
post Jun 7 2008, 09:37 AM

165 posts

I need help! Everytime I want to install or update, I get "Main script execution failed" Please anybody....
neoadv
post Jun 7 2008, 08:21 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Jun 7 2008, 10:51 AM)
its might due to incompatible patch which applied in JB/ unloking process. what dya use to JB/ unlocking btw??
I o not atually know oz whn i bought it, its unlok
neoadv
post Jun 8 2008, 07:26 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Jun 8 2008, 02:58 PM)
from my own personal experience, there are a few reasons why "Main script execution failed" or download fails will pop up.

1. your wifi /gprs/edge connection isnt working (try surfing the net on safari first before attempting again. if not reset your router etc)
2. the app provider's server is genuinely down (i do realise that they are particular slow during the day in the states. try again later or countercheck with someone's iphone)
3. clear the queue from the installer list (may require at least twice sometimes)
4. turn off your iphone and while for a few seconds before turning back on again.
fyi. its obvious that if your fingers are covering the black piece (right below the capacity engraving), both your radio and wifi signal strengths will be significantly reduced. try googling for real life experiment results done by really lifeless people if you are still not convinced...
Thanx... I will try ...
neoadv
post Jun 16 2008, 03:49 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(kar-el @ Jun 15 2008, 06:26 PM)
can i use my edited song as my ringtone and sms tone???? do i need a software or something??? help~~~
Try iringer. Its free and very easy to use. www.iringer.net
neoadv
post Jun 17 2008, 02:17 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(vassalle @ Jun 17 2008, 03:16 PM)
I agree that spoon feeding is not a good thing. But I do think that it doesnt hurt to have some common courtesy, like "its here [insert link or something], and btw, please read the first page if you need anything else" instead of "go bl00dy read the first page you f*king n00b!! Pwned!!". As you grow older, these things will catch up on you. you'll notice you wont have that much time to go through 40 pager thread to look for something small, unlike those college/uni kids / slackers.
Hear Hear rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
neoadv
post Aug 18 2008, 11:43 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(jasperng @ Aug 18 2008, 12:39 PM)
bro pls dun kill me with words..imnoob here and ya im lazy to search currently.
i just want a yes or no answer..

1) is iphone 2G the 1st version of iphone?
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Yes bro.. LOL

0.0276sec    1.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:44 AM