5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

SEX FIGHT: GUY VS. GIRLS!, Help me decide....which is better???

suicideroach
post Apr 29 2008, 03:16 PM

kiss mah a^^
1,483 posts

QUOTE(MrPudujail @ Apr 29 2008, 03:08 PM)
I know la...but which sex is better?
Guys - Einstein, Thomas Edison, Dr.Mahathir, Edison Chen.....
Girls - Indon maid, pole dancer, Baywatch babes, kawaii girls
waa.. u think u could become like them if u changed ur sex? Indon maid yes, the others..immpossible laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSMrPudujail
post Apr 29 2008, 03:21 PM

105 posts

Lolx..

Nola...what i mean is gurls get to get pampered....can get gifts and fans wherever and whenever they walk out the streets

Guys need to chase one....summore body nt attractive...no boobs or hourglass figure....just an extra limb that can't even control a bulldozer...
Seaedge
post Apr 29 2008, 03:23 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

monk... sek jik si hong, hong jik si sek
jonglik
post Apr 29 2008, 03:23 PM

LYN Platinum Member
1,299 posts

QUOTE(MrPudujail @ Apr 29 2008, 03:21 PM)
Lolx..

Nola...what i mean is gurls get to get pampered....can get gifts and fans wherever and whenever they walk out the streets

Guys need to chase one....summore body nt attractive...no boobs or hourglass figure....just an extra limb that can't even control a bulldozer...
dont talk so much... post ur pic.. and after the operation.. post another new pic

we wanna see before & after effect...

PICTAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
SeeD
post Apr 29 2008, 03:33 PM

I Love Bubbles
6,728 posts

QUOTE(babiix @ Apr 29 2008, 03:06 PM)
hey i know.. be both smile.gif
Yeah. have your penis put just in the middle of your abalone and your butthole

Then you can do it whatever method you want with whatever sex.
shocking.gif

This post has been edited by SeeD: Apr 29 2008, 03:33 PM
suiteng
post Apr 29 2008, 03:41 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(MrPudujail @ Apr 29 2008, 02:53 PM)
PEOPLE,
Good news.
I have been given a once-in-a-lifetime chance to undergo a complete sex change for once in my life in Thailand (I sold off my car ady).

But before I actually lie myself down on the operation theather, I would sincerely want to think again, with the help from you forumers...to weigh the advantages/disadvantages of being a guy/girl.

Please be serious...becoz it's fcking serious. nod.gif
Since you're a guy, when you transform into a girl you won't have a clit. So, what's the point? And your nipple will lose sensation anyway, so what's the point?

QUOTE(babiix @ Apr 29 2008, 03:04 PM)
you do know what once you're a chick you'll only be able to go out with lesbian girls.. right?!

lesbian girls are always so much more ugly than regular straight girls.. from my observation anyway.. and all the bi chicks are slutty attention whores :]
I slap 9 you piggy. Dun generalize.

QUOTE(babiix @ Apr 29 2008, 03:15 PM)
just because i think lesbos are butch?
So shallow wan. Then what about femme and andro? You dunno anything yet hor? Come, let jie jie show you.
Octavios
post Apr 29 2008, 03:46 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(MrPudujail @ Apr 29 2008, 03:02 PM)
I'm a guy, with women abilities...
Be a man lah,don't spend that money to go under that operation,its not worth it.Moreover,you can use that money to go dancing class and become a dance trainer next time.

P/s,you can find a tom boy to be your partner,then you both can complement each other. flex.gif
SeeD
post Apr 29 2008, 03:48 PM

I Love Bubbles
6,728 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 29 2008, 03:41 PM)
Since you're a guy, when you transform into a girl you won't have a clit. So, what's the point? And your nipple will lose sensation anyway, so what's the point?
So shallow wan. Then what about femme and andro? You dunno anything yet hor? Come, let jie jie show you.
LUL Being a girl that doesn't have a clit and crappy nipples? That's worst than being a guy laugh.gif

WOh suiteng angry liau. Babixx you scold the wrong girl !! XD
Nadia_1510
post Apr 29 2008, 03:49 PM

205 posts

can give birth arr if u got all woman abilities ...?

Added on April 29, 2008, 3:51 pm
you do know what once you're a chick you'll only be able to go out with lesbian girls.. right?!

lesbian girls are always so much more ugly than regular straight girls.. from my observation anyway.. and all the bi chicks are slutty attention whores :]
u that sure ahh ..?? im lesbian but im pretty.. wanna date me ..?? wakakakka... my bf gonna kill me after this...my lesbian fwen r v2 hot de.. not all lesbian r ugly lor...

This post has been edited by Nadia_1510: Apr 29 2008, 03:51 PM
eXPeri3nc3
post Apr 29 2008, 03:52 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

No, it's a trap, as there's no serious tag.

*hides*
Nadia_1510
post Apr 29 2008, 03:56 PM

205 posts

agreed with u suiteng.. can i date u.. ?? wink wink .. wub.gif wub.gif
suiteng
post Apr 29 2008, 04:02 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(Nadia_1510 @ Apr 29 2008, 03:56 PM)
agreed with u suiteng.. can i date u.. ?? wink wink ..  wub.gif  wub.gif
*looks around* Hmm... map tak de..

Sure wub.gif
Nadia_1510
post Apr 29 2008, 04:04 PM

205 posts

oke2... when ar..? but im at kucing now de... just back from kl last week... u got ms or fs acc ar ..?
aprisis
post Apr 29 2008, 04:05 PM

266 posts

u watched ah long pte ltd? can be like the main actor. save money on operation.
Nadia_1510
post Apr 29 2008, 04:06 PM

205 posts

ya lor .. save ur money and help the needy ppl la u... y get more setifaction from that
emy_xvidia
post Apr 29 2008, 04:07 PM

2,665 posts

owh God what is happening in this world??? shakehead.gif it's really near the end... unsure.gif
Nadia_1510
post Apr 29 2008, 04:08 PM

205 posts

yeah.. i think so .. and lots of guyz go 2 lorong lukin 4 pondan oso nowdays... hiv is everwhere..~~~
aprisis
post Apr 29 2008, 04:10 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(emy_xvidia @ Apr 29 2008, 04:07 PM)
owh God what is happening in this world???  shakehead.gif it's really near the end...  unsure.gif
freedom of sex. dun discriminate mad.gif
babiix
post Apr 29 2008, 04:10 PM

81 posts

Hey, take a step back and read the part I bolded in my last quote *points up* I said from MY OBSERVATION

QUOTE(SeeD @ Apr 29 2008, 03:48 PM)
LUL Being a girl that doesn't have a clit and crappy nipples? That's worst than being a guy laugh.gif

WOh suiteng angry liau. Babixx you scold the wrong girl !! XD
Wasn't scolding anyone?

QUOTE(Nadia_1510 @ Apr 29 2008, 03:49 PM)
can give birth arr if u got all woman abilities ...?

Added on April 29, 2008, 3:51 pm
u that sure ahh ..?? im lesbian but im pretty.. wanna date me ..?? wakakakka... my bf gonna kill me after this...my lesbian fwen r v2 hot de.. not all lesbian r ugly lor...
As I said.. it was from my point of view, and maybe the only lesbians I've seen are ugly. I know pretty bi girls, but they're not full lesbians.. so that doesn't count.

Nadia_1510
post Apr 29 2008, 04:12 PM

205 posts

il intro u 2 my lesbian fwen.. they can esily turn straight girls in2 ... hik hik hik .. biggrin.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0416sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:57 PM