must be contented, don't be greedy...

TSxiao-gui
post Apr 29 2008, 02:42 PM, updated 18y ago

browsing the forum for the past few days ... wondering ... why do we gals like to compare then self-pity hur?
is it a nature thing or what?
like today 1 of my friend was complaining to me about how her bf not good, how he neglect her, bla bla...
if he's tat bad, why still be with him? if u love him so much, why u only focus on the bad point?
PIRATES!
post Apr 29 2008, 02:44 PM

389 posts

Greed is good - Gordan Gecko. cool2.gif
nimrod2
post Apr 29 2008, 02:49 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

i believe all girls will always complain about everything.

is that not true?

come on admit it, u always complain! be truthful biggrin.gif
Drian
post Apr 29 2008, 03:10 PM

4,999 posts

Donno about you, but girls always want to make it as though they are always the victim of everything.
map
post Apr 29 2008, 03:10 PM

Moonlight Healing Escalation!
675 posts

i never complain

when i finally start to complain, i just quickly apologize and change the topic

now i finally get tired and walk away. he's so surprised, ask me what's wrong, but i have too many things to say. easier to walk away.

so sometimes u must remember to complain. sleep.gif
IcedNyior
post Apr 29 2008, 03:44 PM

1,768 posts

mayb your friend just wants u to listen to her because she got no one else to express her feelings to.

i believe that if you love someone, you can talk to them about that you dont like coz its very important to be honest in a relationship
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 29 2008, 03:45 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Apr 29 2008, 03:10 PM)
Donno about you, but girls always want to make it as though they are always the victim of everything.
Good point
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry17051056
suiteng
post Apr 29 2008, 03:52 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

If it's a complain means your friend expect you to do something after her complain.

So, that's not considered complain lor.. that's sharing. Just listen lor..

Jyezze
post Apr 29 2008, 09:52 PM

67 posts

its just being human. ppl are never satisfied with what they have. alwiz want more~ more~ more~
nimrod2
post Apr 30 2008, 02:57 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

thats so true i guess. but does it apply to girls more than guys?

haha or issit just that the guys just keep it bottle up inside sweat.gif

maybe thats y it seems like the girls always complain

lol!
Jyezze
post May 1 2008, 12:31 AM

67 posts

coz girls mostly like to yap yap yap bla bla bla this n that... on and on and on...

and guys just uhuh, yea, whatever, hmm
SUSSeLrAhC
post May 1 2008, 02:12 AM

★★★7Star★General★★★
5,227 posts

QUOTE(Jyezze @ May 1 2008, 12:31 AM)
coz girls mostly like to yap yap yap bla bla bla this n that... on and on and on...

and guys just uhuh, yea, whatever, hmm
thumbup.gif notworthy.gif rclxms.gif
shikuzika
post May 1 2008, 12:00 PM

148 posts

Some girls just like to share their feelings with others, talking make them feel better... And some just don't like to share. Same with guys too, y'know...
stephanie0721
post May 1 2008, 03:37 PM

88 posts

err..the course of true love never did run smoothly..
juz accept all his or her shortcomings if v do love him or her..
personally, i think it'll b good to b natural..and leave everything to the chances..
TSxiao-gui
post May 6 2008, 09:12 AM

haha i guess it's part of the nature tat gals like to gossip, complain, compare ... if a gal keep everything for herself, dun complain, dun gossip... is she still a gal?

but complain doesn't mean we're greedy...
we voice out coz we want to improve the situation ...
but guys doesn't seems to understand ...
now it sounds like i'm complaining ... lol
the one who doesnt noe how to be contented seems like me! haha
~*~jAs~*~
post May 6 2008, 11:54 AM

Girls complaining a lot and always because we want to make the things get better as soon as possible..not like guys..they just like to keep everything secret..ask got anything problem anot..said dont have..when start to quarrel..and the girls started to say everything that is not good about the guys..then the guys only start saying all the things out..and blame back to us.. tongue.gif
@lice~~
post May 6 2008, 12:10 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(xiao-gui @ May 6 2008, 09:12 AM)
haha i guess it's part of the nature tat gals like to gossip, complain, compare ... if a gal keep everything for herself, dun complain, dun gossip... is she still a gal?

blush.gif

i dun like to gossip n yes i keep most of the thing to myself bcoz i cant find someone tat i can trust o a good listener to share.. so mean i m not a normal gal? tongue.gif

Lena314
post May 6 2008, 12:12 PM

22 posts

start feel to admit to change ourselves rather than to complaint other jor.. keep complaining other wrong doesnt help u anyway
cos no matter how good is that people there wont be 100% perfect

Savor_Savvy
post May 6 2008, 12:14 PM

2,776 posts

It's nature girls like to talk to someone bout their happiness or sadness. It's not like they are showing off or something, they just want someone to acknowledge them so that they will feel better. smile.gif
alanyuppie
post May 6 2008, 12:22 PM

2,834 posts

let's sum things up.

since its nature for girls to complain, then guys should be compliant and listen to what they whine`about lo. listen only, no harm done.(maybe juz need use few more cotton buds to unclog the 'dirt' afterwards =)

0.0212sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:17 AM