Steven's Corner Brand New Look, what if it looks like coffee bean?

jianee89
post Aug 10 2008, 07:36 PM

252 posts

It will be hard to say now whether it is a scam or not.Therefore i will jz comment the whole issue in the point of view of an investor.It is definitely a risky investment as there are alot of uncertainties n doubts involved.The points u gave are just too vague to justify anything.Yes the fact that the shop was opened no doubt is a solid point,but issit sufficient?

You are using patriotism to drag people into this,whether you are abusing it or not is still too early to say,but if tis turn out badly,you will b a disgrace to malaysian.
jianee89
post Aug 11 2008, 01:25 AM

252 posts

haha ok.then i will go like"you should provide me the info." and u will later go like "go to the office and ask" or go to the website and check" bla bla bla things like this.
I was actually trying to be objective and not bias,if i failed,i m sorry.
The fact that i put the effort to read tis pg by pg shows how much work i have done on it.
jianee89
post Aug 11 2008, 01:37 AM

252 posts

And as for you siliconwipe personally,i got comment as well:

1)you are stubborn and refuse to accept critiques(grow up,some of them are for you own good,people wont simply criticize you for nothing,learn from it and learn how to deal with it as well)

2)IF the thing turn out to be a scam(i used to word IF,dont scold me, haha),well,it will do all the sayings.

jianee89
post Aug 11 2008, 06:35 PM

252 posts

hahah chill la silicon.I said IF.All the while i never mention a line saying that i was very confirm about it being a scam.Actually i never say tat it is scam.It was you that blame me and keep on explaining it.(i know this will make you mad but...tis is the best i can explain to you.)What i was trying to say is,we had not intention to degrade or defame the whole thing from the very begining,all we did was raising queries.Why did it turn out to be like that?And as what i analysed,the only thing you did was pushing the blames on others.

You have mentioned the korean car point alot of times before.haha no point repeating yourself.Something out of topic,why wouldnt we support malaysian brand?why wouldnt we support proton?If it is cheaper and the standard can match with other import cars,why wouldnt we?is the responsibility on us,as citizens, only?This is something which we need to think about it
jianee89
post Aug 11 2008, 11:56 PM

252 posts

"what makes u so sure they are IN for Scam??" well tis is from ur last post.I duno about you but i seriously think tat u mean "you are saying that it is a scam".Forgot what you typed b4?or dont even understand sentences that you typed out yourself?

ahh ya i was too young to know anything back there,thx for the info.(was trying to be sarcastic,in case you cant sense it).I think you dont actually get my point on the proton THINGY haha as well.okay so why wouldnt we support it back there??

And about the dinner part,haha sorry i m not interested.A dinner will not compensate the 3k invested in,and the opportunity cost that comes along with it,and we are talking about a whole lot of investors,not only one.(please dont reply me "you are just scared" and stuff like tis,it is immature)
jianee89
post Aug 12 2008, 05:21 PM

252 posts

1)1st of all your reply is not relevant to my previous post.
2) you dont get my point,my concern was why wouldnt we support proton,your reply was if we supported proton back there den wat will happen.Try to understand the Q 1st b4 you reply anything
3)The reason why i was not interested about the betting is not that i dont understand it.it is bcz i dont get the logic of betting v something small like dinner on something as big as rm3k x 200k investors.

Hope you dont dissapoint me with your next post by typing irrelevant points.
jianee89
post Aug 12 2008, 10:40 PM

252 posts

thanks chatwarrrior,i take tat as a compliment.haha
jianee89
post Aug 13 2008, 10:42 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(siliconwiper.com @ Aug 13 2008, 03:27 AM)
i'm not trying to disappoint u but can we forget about the proton thingy since u can;t get the point and it got nothing to do with STG anyway...it is either i dun get u or either u dun get me...so talk about STG better...since you dunno how the plan works so u won;t understand loh...read all the post lo..or ask chat, maybe he can answer u partially...then i continue.

ohhh like tat la......den why did you bring out tat point in the 1st place??
Erm....are you saying that i dont understand the dinner bet??
Yes i have actually read all the post.
Has IRC scheme being proven a scam??cause as someone brought out the issue that tis is very similar to IRC,you only back up your points with STG has better performing history,better reputation and better food.

i m not aiming anyone,not being personal to anyone.haha
jianee89
post Aug 14 2008, 10:04 PM

252 posts

Is KFC n MCd the same...hmmmm in some sense ya...HAHAHA if not how can they b rivals?
I m actually checking it,i m checking it through you.hahaha.You are my nearest and easiest source of info now.
Stubbornly refuse to accept new ideas ,we call it conservative;making fast decision without any consideration been done,we call it reckless;checking it thoroughly before making any decision,we call it rational.and this is wat i m doing now.
every product expects negative feedback.nothing is perfect in this world.even branded goods like coca cola and pepsi have scandals and rumours spreading about them too.I m not talking about IRC and STG as a whole are the same,but i m talking about the scheme,i said that it is similar,not exactly the same,overall both concepts are the similar,so now the difference in details(if any) rely on you to tell me.tat's what i m asking in my previous post.
Stop asking me to check v the office or meet up the director.I wont have the time.If you cant answer my Q,jz tell me you cant.And once again i m goin to tell u tat,i have actually read all the threads.
jianee89
post Sep 18 2008, 10:41 PM

252 posts

have been ages since the last time i posted here..oh my god tis post still on???hahahaha

0.0362sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:29 AM