Slit Mouthed Woman (J), Dang, i missed it by 10 minute

TSadriankhoo153
post Apr 28 2008, 07:50 PM, updated 18y ago

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

Was spose to watch this movie at Pavalian (sneak preview) at 12.10am last Saturday. Went there already 12.30am. doh.gif

Anyone watch this movie liau? Nice ah?
icypetals
post Apr 28 2008, 08:06 PM

324 posts

donno dont care.
orang besi FTW
TSadriankhoo153
post Apr 28 2008, 09:20 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

Orang besi pulak.. This is somekind of japanese myth. A slitted mouth until ear..
junnie87
post Apr 29 2008, 09:57 PM

841 posts

watched it already, the whole cinema was laughing especially when comes to the ending.. sigh.. waste my money
Aeon_Clock
post Apr 30 2008, 10:30 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

err...this supposed to be a horror movie or comedy?
Klesk
post Apr 30 2008, 10:44 AM

3,469 posts

from the post i believe the movie was supposed to be scary but it ended up so bad its laughable, heck alot of jap/korean horror movies are, thats why i dont watch 'em...
masterelr
post Apr 30 2008, 10:42 PM

1,003 posts

Well I saw a pic of that slit mouthed woman with her mouth wide open and it really freaked me out.
zacktan
post May 1 2008, 01:04 AM

630 posts

Is it a Hong Kong movie?
narcissus
post May 1 2008, 02:01 AM

19 posts

is there any review about it??
nicholaswinters87
post May 1 2008, 11:33 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(zacktan @ May 1 2008, 01:04 AM)
Is it a Hong Kong movie?
dont ask questions that are already answered in the post doh.gif
masterelr
post May 1 2008, 11:37 AM

1,003 posts

Its Japanese.
And yeah theres a review about it. 2.5 stars. whistling.gif
beck_ken
post May 1 2008, 01:50 PM

4,716 posts

yeah...it's failed!
moodyday
post May 2 2008, 06:46 PM

33 posts

this movie is a old movie, i watched it so long ago from some online streaming site. but duno y now only malaysia showing it??
all i can say is this is a total waste of time movie!!!!!!!!
the worst movie ever!!

daruma
post May 13 2008, 11:42 AM

7,559 posts

1st movie or 2nd?
Peppy
post May 13 2008, 12:19 PM

a jap movie...watched.. total vote of 4/10.. there are some scence really freaked me out (almost at the ending), laughable which all the audiences in the cinema laugh tgt included me( ending as well). can kill your leisure time, but not well recommended from me.

recommend for "what happens in vegas" rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Peppy: May 13 2008, 12:20 PM
mia-patra
post May 14 2008, 09:57 AM

suck movie!!! i expected too much n i get disappointed!!!
the movie has no linkage at all, from the beginning to ending!
something i reli couldn't undestand, n yet it doesn't tell

1- why the slit mouthed woman suddenly cum out from the cupboard n create earthquake?
2- why she catch the kids?( the first boy who kena tangkap in the park, Mika, n Mika's fren
3- The teacher( gal) killed a woman , but she is not lock-up by police?not even question by cops? n hows the woman's kids after she's been killed?
4- why the mothers targeted( to be the slit mouthed woman)
5- what sickness she has?(getting insane once coughing)
6- Why the teacher(gal) will becum another sli nouthed woman???????????????
what a sad ending while i think everything will be alright, who knows the gal becum another sli mouthed woman, n i guess her cute daughter SURE DIE ald~~~

i'll nvr waste my money+energy+time to watch Jap.horror movie!

0.0199sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:25 AM