12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

The Orange Box Party 2008, @ Subang Parade (5th-8th June)

Fish_Tequila
post Jun 14 2008, 10:18 PM

QUOTE(jetz @ Jun 14 2008, 09:21 AM)
interesting, where in shah alam do u guys play?
ok.. we only play at Section 13 and Section 7..
er.. we prefer 1.6..
yeah sure.. message me and i give you my phone number to contact me..
by the way.. yeah.. COolest Steel memang Hebat..
and that guy name neeb... use HAX tipu sial...
lol.. Hana.. kena cute.. Airi kena emo... Fish always the best

Added on June 14, 2008, 10:20 pm
er.. we prefer 1.6..

This post has been edited by Fish_Tequila: Jun 14 2008, 10:20 PM
mKvL-FukaDa
post Jun 14 2008, 10:58 PM

JETZ..wats so INTERESTING ? the girl or the team? AHHA , GOTCHA..cari makan here la...

Added on June 14, 2008, 11:05 pm
QUOTE(ryo_ken @ Jun 13 2008, 03:45 PM)
okay i dont want to talk much because everyone here will attack me.. the main reason i want to stop is when 3 of my friends stop CS which is my former teammates. and now with new team, just a bunch of noobs who really dont know how to play.. just go and watch their demos.. 0-16 on first match with 4RL. but MAYBE, if got 'good' cs players at the college im going to, probably i'll try form a new team. really sick la play with noob teammates. but newbie90, you're the only good player in that team. lead them well and turn them to be a good player. i dont have time anymore to help little baby to walk.. haiz.. dont flame me ok all here.. wakakaa..  shakehead.gif
You're the leader which leading the team? and why re u blaming ur teammate cos they're noobs thats why u get 0-16 againts 4RL..? accept the fact that you're losing... and not blaming ur teammates cos they're lacking of experiance..You're talking like that you're dam freaking pros here..tat don have time to help little baby to walk anymore.. ASK YOURSELF WHY YOU'RE LOSING THE GAME... DID U LEAD WELL? Or u did a terrible job in the game as well? maybe your teammates is just there to have some fun..or they're still new in CS...still not used to play in tournament.. please don talk like u re freaking pros tat u dam dissapointed which playing with noobs teammate and u lost the game on 16-0... smile.gif

This post has been edited by mKvL-FukaDa: Jun 14 2008, 11:05 PM
kuzgo
post Jun 14 2008, 11:51 PM

266 posts

Im just curious... how often do you guys train? and what do you do... discuss tactics, or just wing it, etc etc and where? sucks for me cuz im in nilai. virtually no action out here. cry.gif wanted to go watch amateur cup pun tak jadi. got to make do with replays...
HALLER!
post Jun 15 2008, 12:26 AM

25 posts

fukada letting lose on the poor kid. lol
Airi
post Jun 15 2008, 01:50 PM

Dude, the poor kid didn't even play.

This post has been edited by Airi: Jun 15 2008, 01:54 PM
kuzgo
post Jun 15 2008, 06:51 PM

266 posts

at least you guys got to play. cry.gif yea, poor kid. he seems to be attracting constant flaming. blush.gif
Newbie90
post Jun 16 2008, 08:53 AM

hahaa ken kene flame habis!!hahahaa ala balas lar balik ken.. tongue.gif
owh ya fukada actually he didnt play at all. thats why we lose badly. we even need to replace him with my friend's bro.. and then i have to become leader even i dont know anything about strat... and if ken noob.. i have to say that im triple noober than him.. biggrin.gif
yeah that guy with nick Coolest really good besides Neeb. but you should watch the demo. the guy nick Noob from espada also pretty good. wakakkaaa...

*errr anyone know how to put picture below my name like you guys'?? icon_question.gif

Added on June 16, 2008, 9:10 amowh ya ultradude. i noticed you talking with your emo leader.. nod.gif

This post has been edited by Newbie90: Jun 16 2008, 09:10 AM
Xenomania
post Jun 17 2008, 05:49 AM

lol. fukada
jetz
post Jun 17 2008, 10:05 AM

QUOTE(Fish_Tequila @ Jun 14 2008, 10:18 PM)
er.. we prefer 1.6..
QUOTE(mKvL-FukaDa @ Jun 14 2008, 10:58 PM)
JETZ..wats so INTERESTING ? the girl or the team? AHHA , GOTCHA..cari makan here la...

haha no I didn't know the team had a girl though because I didn't watch the whole ACG.

just wondering because as long as I lived here in shah alam I hardly see people playing counter-strike here, or better yet 5 on 5?

and I live in section 7 so which cafe u guys playing counter-strike?
-K|Ds-
post Jun 17 2008, 06:13 PM

wah who lost to 4RL 16-0? ^_@
kuzgo
post Jun 17 2008, 07:04 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(-K|Ds- @ Jun 17 2008, 06:13 PM)
wah who lost to 4RL 16-0? ^_@
Espada.
-K|Ds-
post Jun 18 2008, 12:34 AM

lose or win is just a game.... frenship still very important...!! we win as a team and lose as a team..... !!! the end of the day it was just a game!!! no emo pls!!!

This post has been edited by -K|Ds-: Jun 18 2008, 12:35 AM
Newbie90
post Jun 18 2008, 07:10 AM

hahaa. emo.... biggrin.gif
i agree la. no problem what even we lose 16-0. we learn a lot from that experience. and i also learn that its not easy to be leader. tongue.gif

haiz ken u still here? i want to buy notebook can u help me get discount at netboy?? hahahaa.. sweat.gif
C|anToN`
post Jun 18 2008, 11:19 PM

17 posts

aAv is the best . if 1 emo , than all start arguing !
ITS FUN !
KrixxKroxx
post Jun 19 2008, 06:27 PM

Whats happening to everybody la
what happen to the days when cs was about fun
the smiling,
the passion,
the joy.
<3 eM0 players la.
Fish_Tequila
post Jun 19 2008, 11:21 PM

Basically.. yeah.. it is a tournament.. my first Cs tournament though that day.. We all only play for one months and we join the tournament.. besides get to play with pro.. we get experience man.. somehow.. we won one round with AAV.. yeah indeed we all were freaking happy and still feel proud abit now.. but hell no we going to feel proud forever just because we won one round.. We told Naru from VX that we aiming for two rounds next year.. and he scold us and said " not go for two rounds.. Win 16 rounds straight ". so yeah.. even though having big exam this year.. i spend abit of my time practicing my fire power.. so yeah.. We Sleven gonna Improve and give a good challenge to every team next time.. maybe its too early for the Rakan Muda tournament.. but we will still do our best.. notworthy.gif

Espada.. basically.. you're just like us.. lost straight game to 4Rl.. i have to admit.. 4RL is damn good cuz they are my friends.. especially neeb.. you should sit beside him when he play.. so.. im not shock you guys lost.. and it sucks man.. your team leader left you guys for that SUMMERSPLASH thing.. shocking.gif

oh ya.. Jetz.. i live in section 8.. wanna play at section 13.. beside STDN cafe? hmm.gif

By the way.. maybe.. during The Rakan Muda CS tournament.. we sleven.. will divided into two groups.. two of the four main player will go to the another team.. so yeah.. lets have a hell fun during the tournament.. thumbup.gif
kuzgo
post Jun 20 2008, 12:03 AM

266 posts

Split the team in 2? cool. Then you got Sleventyone and Sleventytwo. XD
ryo_ken
post Jun 20 2008, 07:41 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(Fish_Tequila @ Jun 19 2008, 11:21 PM)
Basically.. yeah.. it is a tournament.. my first Cs tournament though that day.. We all only play for one months and we join the tournament.. besides get to play with pro.. we get experience man.. somehow.. we won one round with AAV.. yeah indeed we all were freaking happy and still feel proud abit now.. but hell no we going to feel proud forever just because we won one round.. We told Naru from VX that we aiming for two rounds next year.. and he scold us and said  " not go for two rounds.. Win 16 rounds straight ". so yeah.. even though having big exam this year.. i spend abit of my time practicing my fire power.. so yeah.. We Sleven gonna Improve and give a good challenge to every team next time.. maybe its too early for the Rakan Muda tournament.. but we will still do our best.. notworthy.gif

Espada.. basically.. you're just like us.. lost straight game to 4Rl.. i have to admit.. 4RL is damn good cuz they are my friends.. especially neeb.. you should sit beside him when he play.. so.. im not shock you guys lost.. and it sucks man.. your team leader left you guys for that SUMMERSPLASH thing.. shocking.gif

oh ya.. Jetz.. i live in section 8.. wanna play at section 13.. beside STDN cafe? hmm.gif

By the way.. maybe.. during The Rakan Muda CS tournament.. we sleven.. will divided into two groups.. two of the four main player will go to the another team.. so yeah.. lets have a hell fun during the tournament.. thumbup.gif
trust me, summer splash really fun! i'll be guilty to miss it. lol. tongue.gif
sHin0bi
post Jun 20 2008, 09:27 AM

360 posts

can old timers like me join ah?

haller jom!

This post has been edited by sHin0bi: Jun 20 2008, 09:29 AM
-K|Ds-
post Jun 20 2008, 10:39 AM

shinobi pro le.... why not.... remember me? last time at VA? haha!!!

12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0234sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:14 PM