Iphone 8gb from uk, what to do to sell in malaysia?

liverpool red
post Apr 28 2008, 10:58 PM

I see stars
1,437 posts

Darn it, just confirmed my decision today to get it from a friend in UK.. and now i hear this news. I guess will have to pray hard i get a good news thru the email the next few days.

The sold out shops are in London?
liverpool red
post Apr 28 2008, 11:02 PM

I see stars
1,437 posts

QUOTE(Choongster @ Apr 29 2008, 12:00 AM)
if your friend bring back for you then u pray once..
if you ask him to post back.. you pray twice ..
cuz if post .. custom tahan .. smile.gif you will be paying more than those selling here ...
i am not worried about that part, he is coming here for a holiday end of May, so no concerns about posting and customs.. only thing now is whether got stock or not

Added on April 28, 2008, 11:09 pmThis is their explanation for the out of stock term:

Don't worry - The 'out of stock' status is displayed when either the handset, network or colour is temporarily unavailable. This means we are expecting more stock of this item in the near future.

So all hope is not lost...

This post has been edited by liverpool red: Apr 28 2008, 11:09 PM

0.0155sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:59 PM