Valex
post Apr 27 2008, 10:25 PM

117 posts

the iphone u holding now...
suppose belongs to ur friends 1 liao...

then where is ur iphone?
ask ur tat dumb friend buy 1 for u back. . .

ur friend bought a new car... and ur old car bang his car. then u tell him "not i wan to bang 1 la... my car also kena wat... repair urself settle urself la"

GGness. . .
Valex
post Apr 27 2008, 11:46 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(Choongster @ Apr 27 2008, 10:43 PM)
maybe he show off don't want to let his friend see. that is why he have to snatch it  ..smile.gif
still it is rude. and is very wrong to do so...

QUOTE(ff8ong @ Apr 27 2008, 10:53 PM)
QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Apr 27 2008, 10:46 PM)

I'm so sorry to hear that pal, better be careful and be around or next to your friend while they're handling your iPhone. That's what I do all the time, monitor what they're touching and doing. Well, last night I dreamed my iPhone can't start up and it's spoiled after I dropped it.  After wake up, felt insecure and try to start up my phone, luckily it works and it's just a dream. sweat.gif
Such a BAd dream rclxms.gif
i would say
"such a iphone freak..."
dreaming also can dream iphone =.=

0.0177sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:05 PM