Nokia [Nokia N82 Official Thread V2], Storytelling rediscovered continues...

diegoadriadona
post May 2 2008, 09:03 AM

363 posts

wer can i get programs for the n82?
diegoadriadona
post May 5 2008, 09:28 PM

363 posts

got my n82 today..any idea how long must i charge the hp??8 hours??
diegoadriadona
post May 5 2008, 09:46 PM

363 posts

i tot when totally new..need charge for 8 hours? or so?
diegoadriadona
post May 5 2008, 10:00 PM

363 posts

wao..thx on the information..i'm just gonna leave my hp to be charged for 8hours..haha..though i can't wait to use it
diegoadriadona
post May 6 2008, 11:31 AM

363 posts

any ideas where i can get the newest maps for garmin?
diegoadriadona
post May 6 2008, 11:38 AM

363 posts

erm..when i register..they ask for the GPS Setup..how to check??sorry..newbie here
diegoadriadona
post May 6 2008, 11:45 AM

363 posts

duno..the website is asking for it..and i duno wad is it
diegoadriadona
post May 6 2008, 12:20 PM

363 posts

wonder why when i use the GPS..no GPS device can be detected..haha..oh well
diegoadriadona
post May 6 2008, 09:25 PM

363 posts

hey guys..wanna ask..how come now whenever i use my GPS its like cannot scan anything wan..When i use the Garmin XT oso it say cannot scan GPS device..what happened?
diegoadriadona
post May 6 2008, 10:22 PM

363 posts

hey clsia..wer can i get the the file??mind telling me??i'm really blurr now..thx
diegoadriadona
post May 7 2008, 04:22 PM

363 posts

wad card id??sry..abit noob here..very sorry
diegoadriadona
post May 7 2008, 04:31 PM

363 posts

ALRITE..THX CUTE BOBOI!
diegoadriadona
post May 7 2008, 05:35 PM

363 posts

wonder how come since i put the garmin into my memory card..everytime i take it out and put it in..it always say Installing..lolz..and then come out unable to finish installation from memory card..help~
diegoadriadona
post May 7 2008, 09:52 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ May 7 2008, 05:50 PM)

Might as well find Panoman installer from Nokia, I think it is around somewhere, I didn't search for it.
You need to get it right, either install it manually from phone (use default File Manager or FExplorer/YBrowser/etc.) to run the installer. Once installed successfully once, it won't pop-out "Installing..." whenever you pull out and push in the micro-SD or USB cable.
I used ur way..it still pops out whenever i re-insert the memory card..T_T!
diegoadriadona
post May 18 2008, 11:40 AM

363 posts

hey..may i ask why whenever i open my MAPS..my hp will get stuck and i'll have to plug out the battery to let it work again..why this happens??
diegoadriadona
post May 26 2008, 10:11 PM

363 posts

my maps cannot be used..everytime when i open the Maps it will hang and i will have top plug out my battery..any idea what's wrong?
diegoadriadona
post Jun 26 2008, 10:03 AM

363 posts

can i know why my n82 map's cannot be used??everytime i open the program my hp hangs automatically
diegoadriadona
post Jul 7 2008, 10:24 PM

363 posts

one thing...when i use Maps(Just updated to a new version)...it ask whether to log on to the internet to use it..any idea how much i would be charge??Maxis user

0.0499sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:39 AM