Nokia [Nokia N82 Official Thread V2], Storytelling rediscovered continues...

Everdying
post Jul 21 2008, 09:43 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(CA5273 @ Jul 21 2008, 03:53 PM)
:suprise, i can open music player when i take out the card, thank Everdying... so that mean its a card problem right... so how to fix it??
try to format the card on the phone 1st, then try again.
of cos backup everything on ur PC first if got anything important tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Everdying: Jul 21 2008, 09:48 PM
Everdying
post Jul 28 2008, 11:17 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Jul 28 2008, 04:46 PM)
i personally would like to hv a Jabra BT3030
but i dun nid it so nah~~ laugh.gif
that day i use my BT3030 for listening to music.
from full charge become about 60% with about 1.5hrs of music only.
next time i try again to see the result same or not.

btw, the BT3030 sounds very good on the N82.
it sux like crap on my SE K800.

QUOTE(silrave @ Jul 28 2008, 01:51 PM)
hmm
i wanna user N82
did they suffer sound quality?
cause saturday tat time
i try to use my N73ME
my sound more loud than N82
or his N82 got problem
just cos N73 is louder doesnt mean it sounds better.
N73 of cos got better battery life, but N82 basically wins on everything else.
Everdying
post Jul 29 2008, 11:24 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(mizie86 @ Jul 29 2008, 11:19 PM)
where is the 'pen' button? anybody knows? sweat.gif
the one to copy and highlight etc? its goneeeeeeeeeeeeeeee tongue.gif
Everdying
post Jul 30 2008, 12:21 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(cHaRsIeWpAu^^ @ Jul 30 2008, 12:00 AM)
cCam will do the job. flex.gif
but it doesnt remove the red light.
Everdying
post Jul 31 2008, 12:11 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Jul 30 2008, 01:23 AM)
the red light can be offed wan ma
i not talkin bout the red light that helps focus in low light.

if you notice when you take a pic...at the exact instant the pic is taken the phone shoots out a red light that lasts like a split second only.
Everdying
post Jul 31 2008, 12:56 AM

30,730 posts

ok, just tried ccam.
as expected, the phone still shoots out a very short burst of red light at the instant the photo is taken.
Everdying
post Jul 31 2008, 01:38 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Jul 31 2008, 01:25 AM)
the red light is red-eye reduction rite?
tot u have a N82? go try la.
Everdying
post Jul 31 2008, 11:11 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Jul 31 2008, 09:44 PM)
mp3... yup...
but got planning for lossless format...
m going high-tech, using cheap way (n82 lar)
hahaha
but the most important is TV series on the move
i planned to catch up some series during my holiday
u know lar... all avi format, around 350mb 1 episode, damm big

too bad, nobody support rmvb...
install this converter.
http://www.erightsoft.com/SUPER.html

then convert all to 3gp format, on phone u wont see any difference in quality and of cos much smaller file size.

i just did some conversion for a friend for some mr bean tv episodes.
11 30min episodes all in 310mb.

Added on July 31, 2008, 11:12 pm
QUOTE(cHaRsIeWpAu^^ @ Jul 31 2008, 10:51 PM)
use n82 to listen mp3 good meh?

kinda pissed off when using headset to hear, there is a kind of 'zzz, zzz' sound when you press any button.

i still miss my n91 if comes to music. cry.gif
i have no watever sound when i press any buttons.
my N82 has replaced my SE K800 for music listening now.
8gb card ftw tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Everdying: Jul 31 2008, 11:12 PM

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0309sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:57 AM