Collectibles Transformers Thread V28, more exciting TF's to come till 2009.

sunnyboy
post Apr 27 2008, 04:30 PM

1,446 posts

fast fast go buy yugort

This post has been edited by sunnyboy: Apr 27 2008, 04:31 PM
sunnyboy
post Apr 28 2008, 02:13 PM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Apr 28 2008, 01:57 PM)
this is with the cannon on the shoulder?
if not mistaken....the shoulder mount cannon not available in alternatoer ler...

pls clarify....
sunnyboy
post Apr 29 2008, 11:49 AM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Apr 29 2008, 11:23 AM)
AFAIK, I think most ALTs have a bit of limitation in leg articulation...
wait till u try alt skid...the leg is good.... smile.gif
sunnyboy
post May 2 2008, 11:59 AM

1,446 posts

just found out taht bt16 is been reissue b4...

some difference is..

and here's some pic of alternators n binaltech i take yesterday nite.

binaltech is a Bb logo, alternator is scion...(me oso dun know wat is that)

engine comparison.

this is the part i like most...the leg can wide open n yet the tapak can fully touch the ground.

sunnyboy
post May 2 2008, 12:26 PM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ May 2 2008, 12:14 PM)
aiyo. me been looking for this for a long time now u come and poison me.  laugh.gif
last time somebody did posted about this but he showed the comparison between ori BT16 and counterfeit BT16 which is almost exactly the same.

By the way, is BT16 and BTA Broadblast share the same mold? or is there any difference in certain parts?
bt16 ko got other pic....this is the 2nd batch bt16 pic...original stuff, but reissue.

bt16 n bta03 is the same mold, color difference onli....both oso cantik...metalic car shell..... smile.gif
sunnyboy
post May 6 2008, 11:39 PM

1,446 posts

ninja turtle ver...
sunnyboy
post May 7 2008, 11:30 PM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ May 7 2008, 11:22 PM)
Honestly I've never met anyone that have completed the BT series, most are missing BT17 Black Convoy sweat.gif  Sunnyboy is close though, think missing Hound and Black Convoy only.

me dun hav bt17black convoy....n alt swerve...

btw...my repainted rumble...n with arm too...(almost finish, left thehonda logo)

sunnyboy
post May 8 2008, 10:38 AM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ May 8 2008, 01:24 AM)
which arm u took it off my fren? nice kitbashing...

took it off frm alternator skids.... tongue.gif
sunnyboy
post May 13 2008, 07:51 PM

1,446 posts

u sure the bt-22 pic is not photoshoped?

look at the leg...it's blue, but after transform, it become red.....

new changable paint arrr?....tongue.gif
sunnyboy
post May 16 2008, 09:32 PM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ May 16 2008, 08:30 PM)
Fuh... first real life pics of the upcoming BTs, from left, Meister, Blustreak, Convoy (sweet colours), Arcee and a promo pic showing the upcoming BT23, a Civic SI  shocking.gif  Damn I'm happy. All look sooo awesome, white arcee, Convoy and die cast Civic SI really gets me.

Added on May 16, 2008, 8:49 pmSome interesting facts on the upcoming BTs:
-Note the boxes on display, a BT03 box with Bluestreak inside, could this be a different variant of BT03(say BT03 with a sticker indicating the new colour) or remain as BT19?
-The only colour difference between BT Convoy and KP Convoy appear to be the blue eyes (yellow on KP) and red arms(blue on KP) and blue fists(black on KP). Appears to be a mix of KP and Alt OP's colours.
-Arcee looks as if it has a new head sculpt, I can't make quick conclusions as the pic is blur but if you ask me she has a new head.
-Civic SI... Rumble or Frenzy?
shit!!! my repaint alt rumble effort...wasted!!!!!
sunnyboy
post May 16 2008, 11:57 PM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(laica @ May 16 2008, 11:43 PM)
then BT convoy is more prone to scratch lor coz the transformation require more force
then buy the BT ver for car mode display, alternator for robot mode display, then kisplayer for the small gal... biggrin.gif
sunnyboy
post May 21 2008, 05:14 PM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ May 21 2008, 04:37 PM)
lot of us kinda dissapointed in barri windscreen
wonder if we can change the windscreen from the ori 1 to the premium 1 hmm.gif

gonna check my premium iron hide tonite to see whether can change the windcreen or not
i saw it last sunday at ipoh Parkson as well...the windscreen for barricade sux!
sunnyboy
post May 29 2008, 11:32 AM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(sowhon @ May 29 2008, 11:26 AM)
wah, got ppl hide it at men's underwear section? creative sungguh....  rclxms.gif
so did u grab it?
he is buying underwear...then suddenly..the Transformers sense of him sense a transformers crying for him..

so master maddy manage to save the day.... tongue.gif
sunnyboy
post Jun 19 2008, 11:32 PM

1,446 posts

arrrggggggggg............y arent the GTR in 1/24 scale......sien oredi...

0.0456sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:00 AM