126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread V28, more exciting TF's to come till 2009.

laica
post Apr 27 2008, 04:50 PM

grown up child
801 posts

new thread eh.... wah yesterday gathering after i go back so happening ka? laugh.gif

deluxe prime really one of the better details toy
ps:tiru siebertron punya post tongue.gif
madstone
post Apr 27 2008, 04:53 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Apr 27 2008, 04:49 PM)
what sort of promotion is this?
It's a contest from Nestle
buy yogurt drink Yoko, i guess
buy 5 (1 set) will get 1 card inside
that card will show whether u can win the toy or a bookmark biggrin.gif

TRU Parkson Alamanda got lotsa restock of TFTM
Leader NWOP, Deep Desert Brawl, Premium Meg & SB Desert Attack shakehead.gif
plus Ultra class Wingblade & Jetstorm

samus_ng
post Apr 27 2008, 04:53 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Apr 27 2008, 04:49 PM)
My Astrotrain coming in soon drool.gif 2 of them wink.gif
cant wait to rape Astrotrain

Samus,
I bought it at Aunty Lenny yesterday
Bought TFA OP & BB, sold BB to Iman since he asked me to buy for him
and bought Wing Saber for RM138 somemore wink.gif
Aunty Lenny will bringing in GC01 blue leg, soon

TRU MV got lotsa BBs stock, twin pack BB, FE BB & Barri & UBB shakehead.gif

Cool, Wing Saber RM138, power thumbup.gif
Did Aunty mention when Voy. OP will arrive? hmm.gif

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Apr 27 2008, 04:49 PM)
what sort of promotion is this?

Lucky draw.

madstone
post Apr 27 2008, 04:56 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

I forgot to ask her about that BUT will try to book from her this time hmm.gif
One more thing, anyone interested in DVD OP diamond box, Aunty Lenny got 1 for sale
Transcanning BB also available at her shop
saw 2 yesterday
samus_ng
post Apr 27 2008, 04:58 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Apr 27 2008, 04:56 PM)
I forgot to ask her about that BUT will try to book from her this time hmm.gif
One more thing, anyone interested in DVD OP diamond box, Aunty Lenny got 1 for sale
Transcanning BB also available at her shop
saw 2 yesterday

Oh I see, next time can tumpang beli? biggrin.gif
DVD OP diamond box, are you referring to 20th anniversary Prime? That version not related to DVD OP. tongue.gif

madstone
post Apr 27 2008, 05:04 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Apr 27 2008, 04:58 PM)
Oh I see, next time can tumpang beli? biggrin.gif
Tumpang Beli?
The thing is Aunty Lenny allow 1 person for 1 same toy
Cannot buy another 1 extra.
BUT, i can consider to sell it to u if can get Voy OP tongue.gif
i said i can consider laugh.gif laugh.gif

wkyoong
post Apr 27 2008, 05:06 PM

423 posts

Her 20th prime is for sale? The last time i asked she said it wasnt for sale. That was err.. almost half a year ago though blush.gif blush.gif

Oh and madstone, do you know the price of the TS BB at aunty lenny's?
samus_ng
post Apr 27 2008, 05:08 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Apr 27 2008, 05:04 PM)
Tumpang Beli?
The thing is Aunty Lenny allow 1 person for 1 same toy
Cannot buy another 1 extra.
BUT, i can consider to sell it to u if can get Voy OP  tongue.gif
i said i can consider  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Haha it's ok bro, just that still looking for Voy. OP lubang. biggrin.gif
Talk about berlambak stocks, see this you will CRY shocking.gif cry.gif USD 5 for one. thumbup.gif
That's it, next year I'm heading to Botcon, who wanna sponsor my ticket? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samus_ng: Apr 27 2008, 05:13 PM
tsg
post Apr 27 2008, 05:28 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

samus_ng
post Apr 27 2008, 05:34 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(tsg @ Apr 27 2008, 05:28 PM)

drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif Any unboxed shots of Blackarachnia? I'd like to see it biggrin.gif
laica
post Apr 27 2008, 06:09 PM

grown up child
801 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Apr 27 2008, 05:34 PM)
drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif Any unboxed shots of Blackarachnia? I'd like to see it biggrin.gif
hahah gpt but not individual laugh.gif
samus_ng
post Apr 27 2008, 06:15 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Apr 27 2008, 06:09 PM)
hahah gpt but not individual laugh.gif
Wow very nice bro biggrin.gif , is it a good figure like Cybertron mode Prime is?
madstone
post Apr 27 2008, 06:20 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(wkyoong @ Apr 27 2008, 05:06 PM)
Her 20th prime is for sale? The last time i asked she said it wasnt for sale. That was err.. almost half a year ago though  blush.gif  blush.gif
Oh and madstone, do you know the price of the TS BB at aunty lenny's?
Really aaaa?
I thought it for sale laugh.gif laugh.gif

Sorry bro
forgot to ask how much is it for TS BB
i think around RM120/130
try ask mr-2, i thought he also bought from Aunty Lenny

laica
post Apr 27 2008, 06:21 PM

grown up child
801 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Apr 27 2008, 06:15 PM)
Wow very nice bro biggrin.gif , is it a good figure like Cybertron mode Prime is?
yeah is a good figure... as usual with the ball joints tend to fall of in certain parts but very accurate figure overall rclxms.gif
NasiLemakMan
post Apr 27 2008, 06:38 PM

oh hai! wan naslemak?
962 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Apr 27 2008, 06:09 PM)
hmm.gif I guess it's better to get Leader Meg to paired with the rest of tfa characters toys. Coz in the cartoon, <eg is a hell lot bigger compared to others especially SS.
samus_ng
post Apr 27 2008, 06:44 PM

258 posts

Added on April 27, 2008, 6:47 pm
QUOTE(laica @ Apr 27 2008, 06:21 PM)
yeah is a good figure... as usual with the ball joints tend to fall of in certain parts but very accurate figure overall rclxms.gif

Can't wait to get my hands on the toy, head sculpt is great too.

QUOTE(NasiLemakMan @ Apr 27 2008, 06:38 PM)
hmm.gif I guess it's better to get Leader Meg to paired with the rest of tfa characters toys. Coz in the cartoon, <eg is a hell lot bigger compared to others especially SS.
Voyager Megs is Cybertron mode leh, no leader class for Cybertron mode. smile.gif Me I'll get both since they're both different and Cybertron Megs does play a pretty big role in the TFA storyline.

This post has been edited by samus_ng: Apr 27 2008, 06:48 PM
kamkamparadise
post Apr 27 2008, 06:53 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(tsg @ Apr 27 2008, 05:28 PM)

aiyo. nice haul there. except for spider bot. itsy bitsy spider hanging on the wall.

QUOTE(NasiLemakMan @ Apr 27 2008, 06:38 PM)
yup. me too. after watching that video u posted in the last thread, me decided to get leader Meg and Bulkhead. Just saw pic of TFA UM and sentinel prime. heck, TFA really did return to ancient war age. using only hand to hand weapons. Almost like a Gladiator with those axe, hammer, cokmar, swords, nunchakus, and shurikens. Sentinel Prime's sword really does look like a King Arthur's knight's sword. laugh.gif so far only Lugnutz, Blitzwing and SS are in the modern war age. using fire power. laugh.gif
wkyoong
post Apr 27 2008, 07:07 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Apr 27 2008, 06:20 PM)
Really aaaa?
I thought it for sale  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Sorry bro
forgot to ask how much is it for TS BB
i think around RM120/130
try ask mr-2, i thought he also bought from Aunty Lenny
Yea man. The err.... rarer figures are part of her own collection.
Haiz. Wonder if transcanning BB will still be available when i get back in Msia.... not to mention the premium movie voyagers cry.gif

This post has been edited by wkyoong: Apr 27 2008, 07:07 PM
samus_ng
post Apr 27 2008, 07:12 PM

258 posts

First look, Premium Jazz
Metallic as ever, another must buy rclxms.gif
kamkamparadise
post Apr 27 2008, 07:16 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(wkyoong @ Apr 27 2008, 07:07 PM)
Yea man. The err.... rarer figures are part of her own collection.
Haiz. Wonder if transcanning BB will still be available when i get back in Msia.... not to mention the premium movie voyagers  cry.gif
owh. it should be available. i hope. but since i already molest TFA deluxe OP yesterday, i gotta say that the articulation are good. hand joints are damn tight but keg joint must repair a bit. if not it will face the same problem as BB08.

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0143sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:00 PM