Collectibles TOMY TOMICA Fan Club, Welcome to the World of TOMICA !!!

nlik
post Apr 27 2008, 11:13 AM

876 posts

.. my Skyline R34 and the Civic Type R

Carbon texture of the hood.

The Civic, I bought at 6th floor Sg Wang litt tak shop.
nlik
post May 2 2008, 02:47 PM

876 posts

QUOTE(raptorclans @ May 2 2008, 10:48 AM)
wei bro kesian ppl like me lar... donate some typeR and evo...  cry.gif
Ya agree with you. Those that buy excess and more then they need, are a pain to others and yet... want to tayang tayang in the forums that they sapu so many. Tformer's thread call them scalpers. But nothing can stop your type of buyer I guess. vmad.gif

This post has been edited by nlik: May 2 2008, 02:50 PM
nlik
post May 29 2008, 01:55 PM

876 posts

My recent purchases.

Can open the back compartments.

Tomica kapcai. Cute gal not included.

This post has been edited by nlik: May 29 2008, 01:58 PM
nlik
post Jun 4 2008, 01:11 PM

876 posts

QUOTE(JtuneD @ Jun 3 2008, 12:11 AM)
Cool RX-7 drift machine!!!  thumbup.gif
Here's more. I found other D1's, but their designs didn't attract me. The box has a gold D1GP label.
nlik
post Jun 5 2008, 02:29 PM

876 posts

QUOTE(loon1031 @ Jun 4 2008, 05:58 PM)
Yours?
But it attract me ... If dun mind, sell to me... drool.gif
I bought what i fancied. I mean the other D1 cars were not interesting to me so I didn't buy it.

Haih.. agree with most of you, litt tak sure will hold back stock until june16th to get additional profit. cry.gif RM12 for a tiny car... haih.

nlik
post Jun 14 2008, 07:19 PM

876 posts

very big Tomica poison warehouse. Tomica's in HLJ

Notice something... all the product codes starts with..T**, hmm.gif sounds like someone here. Even the folder for pictures are http://www.hlj.com/images/T**/T*.jpg .. brows.gif

This post has been edited by nlik: Jun 14 2008, 07:19 PM
nlik
post Jun 16 2008, 05:32 PM

876 posts

Today I bought a few from Isetan KLCC around noon but still same price and not the rm12.90 price. Probably tomorrow this new price will start?

nlik
post Jun 21 2008, 06:58 PM

876 posts

Sien, I also thought new stuff will come in after the price hike, but Jusco Bukit Tinggi Klang also all still same.

Better yet just now, I bought Cararama brand alfa romeo brera, rx-8, Volkswagen beetle from Tesco at RM5.90 each! 1/43 scale, rubber tyres, die cast, clear plastic front and rear lights, painted interior, disc brakes, really satisfactory paint job, car rim replicas and not generic clone wheels. Overall it beats the tomica cars hands down in all areas except the sealed doors at a cheaper price. I hope Tesco brings in more variety of these.

Crap litt tak charging rm12.90 for those tiny cars. vmad.gif Makes me think how much of that price goes to the actual production of the car and how much of it is inflated profit. Protest tomica!

This post has been edited by nlik: Jun 21 2008, 06:59 PM
nlik
post Jun 21 2008, 08:17 PM

876 posts

Hey guys, I'm not kidding. I bought 1 from tesco puchong, and another from tesco klang since I was heading that way. After reading the replies, I rechecked the receipts. I have both my receipts in front of me now.. rm5.90. Maybe now is an offer period??? rclxub.gif The funny thing is the receipt prints 1:43 MODER.

My hometown is Klang actually.

This post has been edited by nlik: Jun 21 2008, 08:19 PM
nlik
post Sep 27 2008, 07:14 PM

876 posts

6th Floor sg wang, had the Yellow Hat GTR last Thursday. I took 1 back for rm12.90. The wheels have a gold color line instead of the usual silver and comes with a sticker sheet.

http://www.hlj.com/product/TKT78545?nav=rss

0.0447sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:29 PM