123 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Pets Picture v3, Furry friends; ASSEMBLE!

darkcroation
post Oct 17 2008, 07:44 PM

Safe Trader
520 posts

lol..monkey!!!!!ur yoyo n chichi so cute..eh how u get all those de..so cute ..i also wan...monkeyXD
gummy88
post Oct 17 2008, 07:47 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(electroyid @ Oct 17 2008, 02:26 AM)
nice dog u hv ther...
=)
rclxms.gif TQ!! biggrin.gif

Added on October 17, 2008, 7:48 pm
QUOTE(s0ts0tdandelii0n @ Oct 17 2008, 07:17 PM)
yoyo.. im fine  tongue.gif
LOL!!! nutritient ma XD nvm lar...  thumbup.gif
haha u wash hair will noe got sai ont de mer?  doh.gif

[attachmentid=633581]
finally i get back to home.. can see brownie d  wub.gif
cutie brownie wub.gif

This post has been edited by gummy88: Oct 17 2008, 07:48 PM
darkcroation
post Oct 17 2008, 08:43 PM

Safe Trader
520 posts

T_Tquarrel with gf..going to break up leT_T
s0ts0tdandelii0n
post Oct 17 2008, 08:44 PM

Safe Trader
864 posts

QUOTE(darkcroation @ Oct 17 2008, 08:43 PM)
T_Tquarrel with gf..going to break up leT_T
l0l.. quarel no need to break up ba
ask ur doggie go to tam her
haha

darkcroation
post Oct 17 2008, 09:07 PM

Safe Trader
520 posts

i think not oni quarrel that simple lor..i think he lik another guy..wednessday that day we still very good de..then thursday she say class very boring..so i go college on 1pm juz to acc her class.then be4 i reach i sms her..she dun reply..then after that i called her lor..then she pick up n told me she went to college.but her fren go college fetch her go out eat..then will ponteng the class..i was lik WTF i sms ask her she dun wan reply me..then i reach there le oni she told me this...then i very angry so i ask her do u know y am i here in college for??then she straight away say sorry then cut off my phone..then she sms me say very stressfull being with me..WTF..now her fault she still say lik this..wednessday that night we still very good de..she somemore kiss me be4 i go off..but thursday she become this attitude..afterthat i try to called her but she dun wan to pick up..then she sms say mayb be fren will be better..then i wan to talk to her.but she dun wan pick up my phone..so i wait her beside her car at carpark..i stand there for 3 hours..somemore raining..my whole body wet..very cold..till8pm oni she come back..then i talk to her.then after that quarrel awhile ok jor then she say no more next time..then i say ok lor..then hug hug lik that then she go back jor..afterthat i sms her ..her messsage was lik ..all also 2 words oni..soemmore she told me she gonig out with a boy today..i really duno wat can i do le..T_T

Added on October 17, 2008, 9:11 pmhaiz..very sad now..total disappointment..i couldnt believe so fast i get dump by girls..

This post has been edited by darkcroation: Oct 17 2008, 09:11 PM
^MochI^
post Oct 17 2008, 09:39 PM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

QUOTE(darkcroation @ Oct 17 2008, 09:07 PM)
i think not oni quarrel that simple lor..i think he lik another guy..wednessday that day we still very good de..then thursday she say class very boring..so i go college on 1pm juz to acc her class.then be4 i reach i sms her..she dun reply..then after that i called her lor..then she pick up n told me she went to college.but her fren go college fetch her go out eat..then will ponteng the class..i was lik WTF i sms ask her she dun wan reply me..then i reach there le oni she told me this...then i very angry so i ask her do u know y am i here in college for??then she straight away say sorry then cut off my phone..then she sms me say very stressfull being with me..WTF..now her fault she still say lik this..wednessday that night we still very good de..she somemore kiss me be4 i go off..but thursday she become this attitude..afterthat i try to called her but she dun wan to pick up..then she sms say mayb be fren will be better..then i wan to talk to her.but she dun wan pick up my phone..so i wait her beside her car at carpark..i stand there for 3 hours..somemore raining..my whole body wet..very cold..till8pm oni she come back..then i talk to her.then after that quarrel awhile ok jor then she say no more next time..then i say ok lor..then hug hug lik that then she go back jor..afterthat i sms her ..her messsage was lik ..all also 2 words oni..soemmore she told me she gonig out with a boy today..i really duno wat can i do le..T_T

Added on October 17, 2008, 9:11 pmhaiz..very sad now..total disappointment..i couldnt believe so fast i get dump by girls..
wth, thought u say got pak tor then she kiss u de, so fast changed le a? So dramatic wor.. =.=
pioneer411
post Oct 17 2008, 09:40 PM

137 posts

girl is complicated ma... u too good to them, they say u fan, or will find other guy... then u COOL COOl type... u dun wan the girl,, the girl no matter how also wan together with u...

Added on October 17, 2008, 9:40 pm

girl is complicated ma... u too good to them, they say u fan, or will find other guy... then u COOL COOl type... u dun wan the girl,, the girl no matter how also wan together with u...

This post has been edited by pioneer411: Oct 17 2008, 09:40 PM
darkcroation
post Oct 17 2008, 09:54 PM

Safe Trader
520 posts

haiz..ya..i told u she kiss me rite??then suddenly change..impossible she will do that to me..i expect got some1 she lik more de told her something on that night...haiz..really sad now..i bought New jaychau album for her somemore is limited edition,bought couple ring ready to give her..but she lik that treat me..duno wat to do with this le...i dun understnad..i duno how to accept this..i was so happy on wed..thurs become disaster..followed by today..she went out with a boyT_Tan Iran guy..i suspect she lik him lor..cause her ex bf also lik those kind of ppl..i think she lik those foreigner T_T...haiz..sad
^MochI^
post Oct 17 2008, 10:45 PM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

Added on October 17, 2008, 10:45 pmCheer up dark. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Oct 17 2008, 10:45 PM
darkcroation
post Oct 17 2008, 11:14 PM

Safe Trader
520 posts

finally..she really say break up..god bless me..T_T..damn..3rd time get kick out from relationship..paktor so long no let ppl kick le..haiz..this time really happen to me again..maybe is god punishment..duno how should i feel now..very confuse..should i cry??should i feel sad??so hard for me to accept this..omg..y am i here in this earth for..should i change college because of her??haiz..wat can i do with those couple ring>.<!!arggghghhh1!!!!sad lik hell..

my heart get bomb by bazuka,stab by 1000 knife..shoot by ak47..bang by lori...drop from 1000floor...kick like football...crocodile bite!!shark bite!!!miki mouse bite!!!mimi bite!!linja turtle bite!!!arrggh!!!!!!!(@.@)!@!#!$@#%!$@!#!
satangel
post Oct 17 2008, 11:18 PM

19 posts

edited

This post has been edited by satangel: Oct 17 2008, 11:20 PM
pioneer411
post Oct 17 2008, 11:33 PM

137 posts

u should stop getting any new relationship lo.. thats good for u... maybe more few year later all girl and u also more mature liao leh....
me last time secondary school paktoh.. always give dump by the girll. suddenly say no feel with me,. then in the samenite or tomolo oledi with other guy jo...
dunno what they think...
maybe im too good to them... then got one maybe i bad to she.. then she dun want to breakwith me,, wan suicide those lagi... sien..... i hate girl say wan suicide when say wan break... stupid...
hahaha

the one i break with she, because long distance relationship and paktoh oledi 1.5year 0.5year is argue only... so sad
darkcroation
post Oct 17 2008, 11:37 PM

Safe Trader
520 posts

sai..i paktor so many times this time really so fastXDlol..arghh..but couldnt believe i get pit by girls>.<arrgghh..nvm..i will learn de..this is juz a experience..i think i treat her too good..maybe i too stupid..im uselessT_T
pioneer411
post Oct 18 2008, 01:02 AM

137 posts

No la.. nothing to be sad la.. just think this.. if u are good, but the girl dump u... just take it positive ok? this just because of the girls dunno how to appreaciate u.. and rugi de is them ok? hahaha
i always talk this to my self.. to prevent negative thinking
nkkhong84
post Oct 18 2008, 01:02 AM

164 posts

this is pet picture topic wor??y like out of topic
dark....
人生嘛,总会有挫折的。take this as an experience lo.
i believe with you cute pet,can kao alot of gals de.haha!
looking forward

This post has been edited by nkkhong84: Oct 18 2008, 01:03 AM
darkcroation
post Oct 18 2008, 02:01 AM

Safe Trader
520 posts

lol..Thanks every1..im ok le..sorry for making this topic mess up>.<i will grow from this relationship..i know she lik another guy liao..nvm..i will take this as experience..juz tat abit sad n disappointed with her..nvm..it will pass very soon..i still can stand up..
pioneer411
post Oct 18 2008, 02:07 AM

137 posts

GP pics also can post hoh??? hehehe..
here 1 pair of my gp, female born 2 baby waiting to feed... u see the pics so funny
hahahaha
showing ass
sorry always OT kekekee

This is my friend dog, name GORGEOUS
kekeke cute ka

This is MIka hehe hilang one leg lolzz

Always sleep on bed halfway... and start snoring summore =.=
when midnite.. pandai pandai climb up and sleep beside me... beside my head summore lolz

Mika toy,, example as bantal busuk lolz

This post has been edited by pioneer411: Oct 18 2008, 02:16 AM
s0ts0tdandelii0n
post Oct 18 2008, 02:11 AM

Safe Trader
864 posts

QUOTE(pioneer411 @ Oct 18 2008, 02:07 AM)
GP pics also can post hoh??? hehehe..
here 1 pair of my gp, female born 2 baby waiting to feed... u see the pics so funny
hahahaha
showing ass
sorry always OT kekekee
ahaha the little pigie so cute XD XD
pioneer411
post Oct 18 2008, 02:16 AM

137 posts

hahaha enjoy ba.. smile.gif
sleep lu.. tomolo fight for assignment @.@
darkcroation
post Oct 18 2008, 02:21 AM