QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Nov 2 2008, 12:23 AM)
cap buaya is wad? i dunoe malay.
those malay like to buy this with one bottle of sprite to mix and drink in lorong lorong those... BRAND CROCODILE or those cheap brand.. rm2x each
u want or not
kekekeke
Added on November 2, 2008, 12:44 amnow my room got 4 bottle.. bought it at langkawi....
2 bottle is my gf de, her father want de.. swing and grand old par...
i got 3 bottle de, one that day drink oledi with friend lolz..
now left 2 bottle loh...
at langkawi really cheap la the liquor..
chivas 12year rm65 1liter lolzzz
chivas 18year rm250 1 liter only..
carlberg rm1.6 1can
heineken small bottle rm2.5 only
lolz
really drink beer as cheap as softdrink and mineral water lolz
that time i go langkawi, early in morning drink beer be4 go airport.. because not yet finish... end up give to the car rental guy.. left 3 tin
lolz
dun ot so much
here some of my female pom pics at sabah name COCO and chi hua hua name Ogawa ( dunno who name it so lame)
This post has been edited by pioneer411: Nov 2 2008, 12:45 AM