iPhone disadvantages..., iPhone is not legend?
young_mane
May 28 2008, 02:09 AM

I am actually very noob all things concerning Iphone, so I would like to ask some questions here. Hopefully sifus are able to help me.
a) May I know the Ipod music player has any issues with those mixtape tracks, like those mp3 for DJ mixsets? Pardon me because I am using V3i's itunes and it keeps on rejecting such mp3s.
b) So far is it quite hard to find public hotspots to use the WiFi? Because I do understand Iphone is running on different WiFi security setting requirement as compared to other PDA/Smartphones.....
TQ very much in advance for your assistance.
young_mane
May 28 2008, 07:47 PM

Guys, I have tried ipod touch and seriously I am blown away by the Safari browser...goodness it was so darn easy to use.
Since ipod touch is iphone minus the phone functions, hopefully its phone brother will perform similarly well too....seriously I am looking forward to get my hand on an iphone soon.
Since I am an avid DNB mixtape listener, hopefully the itunes in the iphone can support them. Sum fellas told me that any itunes cant support mp3 tracks that are more than 30 minutes long and one mixtape mp3 track is like 1 to 1 and a half hours long.
It is also finger print magnet but I believe it will be easily solved with the supplied wiping cloth....
This post has been edited by young_mane: May 28 2008, 07:51 PM