iPhone disadvantages..., iPhone is not legend?

mangoman
post Nov 17 2008, 03:36 PM

Retired Member
560 posts

QUOTE(wilsoncvt @ Nov 17 2008, 06:17 PM)
The thing about the iPhone3G is that there is a bigger learning curve (to fully utilise the phone's capabilities) as compared to say an N96. If you like all the new technological extra features but can't be bothered with tweaking your phone and rather have something out of the box, then an iPhone3G is probably not a worthwhile purchase.

That being said though, if you take the time to learn more about your iPhone3G and really nurture it ( lol tongue.gif )...the result is very satisfying.
You are right. It is a lifelong learning process as new themes/tweaks/apps coming out everyday, iphone users need to keep up to date everyday with the iphone technology, if not u will be left behind so far. laugh.gif I haven't touched my iphone for almost 2weeks due to exam and now I find it hard to keep up to date with the new apps from cydia or from appstore, it will probably take some time for me to keep it up. tongue.gif

QUOTE(rx330 @ Nov 17 2008, 06:22 PM)
crapphone.....
Please state ur reasons. doh.gif
mangoman
post Nov 17 2008, 03:43 PM

Retired Member
560 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Nov 17 2008, 06:41 PM)
my fren saw it on the net, users in US call it crap phone
Your fren? Have u play with it yet? Have u ever touch an iphone yet? Come on, dun just listen to others, please experience using it urself be4 making any statement ok? doh.gif
mangoman
post Nov 18 2008, 07:49 PM

Retired Member
560 posts

QUOTE(bryanyeo @ Nov 18 2008, 10:49 PM)
I am not a iphone user, so i got a question...
The bluetooth in iphone cant transfer file, then what is the use of that bluetooth?
for bluetooth headset. biggrin.gif

0.0238sec    0.98    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:59 AM