14 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 >Bottom

iPhone disadvantages..., iPhone is not legend?

LaskarCinta
post Nov 17 2008, 07:53 PM

?
1,651 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Nov 17 2008, 03:22 PM)
crapphone.....
QUOTE(rx330 @ Nov 17 2008, 03:41 PM)
my fren saw it on the net, users in US call it crap phone
wow, u r so matured, and the answer is really spectacular.

"my friend saw on the net...", "my friend already tried it...", "my friend bla bla bla...". u cant even look to it on the internet by yourself. impressive. welcome to the internets. *yawn*

please, dont spam with one word comment.

QUOTE(rx330 @ Nov 17 2008, 03:51 PM)
well basically i think , the phone has its own group of users, for some really its crap, for others, its almighty

as for me SONY SUCKS
QUOTE(rx330 @ Nov 17 2008, 04:04 PM)
oppps.... VAIO sucks as well
?

btw thanks to malayneum for reviving this old thread. it's a great place for discussion on disadvantages of iPhone.
people from Apple are really reading this to improvise their product ...................... Nope.

This post has been edited by LaskarCinta: Nov 17 2008, 08:10 PM
eball88
post Nov 17 2008, 08:02 PM

482 posts

hey common
support asian thingy lorh laugh.gif
sony not sucks at all icon_rolleyes.gif
seongboi
post Nov 17 2008, 08:03 PM

84 posts

i think the disadvantages on 3g iphone are the GPS tongue.gif Can't use it in msia yet right ?

This post has been edited by seongboi: Nov 17 2008, 08:03 PM
nokia2003
post Nov 17 2008, 08:06 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(seongboi @ Nov 17 2008, 08:03 PM)
i think the disadvantages on 3g iphone are the GPS  tongue.gif  Can't use it in msia yet right ?
yeah. sure sure
jaybee
post Nov 17 2008, 10:03 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(seongboi @ Nov 17 2008, 08:03 PM)
i think the disadvantages on 3g iphone are the GPS  tongue.gif  Can't use it in msia yet right ?
search button
alexio82
post Nov 17 2008, 10:52 PM

104 posts

The following is my PERSONAL opinion bout the disadvantages of an iphone 3G that i can think of now sad.gif :

-no physical keys & buttons (except the home & volume button)
-sucky camera
-sucky speakers
-bluetooth for headsets only
-no file browser on the phone?

Other prob can be solved by jailbreaking & installation of 3rd party soft...to heck with these disadvantages~ i still love my baby~ rclxms.gif icon_idea.gif

V3000
post Nov 17 2008, 10:52 PM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

Bla Bla Bla Bla~ Nokia 3310 is the Best!~
TeK_KeN
post Nov 17 2008, 11:04 PM

rcctl
1,540 posts

QUOTE(V3000 @ Nov 17 2008, 10:52 PM)
muahahah supported Bla Bla Bla
V3000
post Nov 17 2008, 11:08 PM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(TeK_KeN @ Nov 17 2008, 11:04 PM)
muahahah supported Bla Bla Bla
Hoping for +10 warn too? Hehe!! Bla bla blaaa!! drool.gif

p/s: Wonder why so many silly topic here nowdays.. If like it then get it! If dont why bother with it? shakehead.gif

alexio82
post Nov 17 2008, 11:23 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(V3000 @ Nov 17 2008, 10:52 PM)
yea yea...Ur the best rolleyes.gif
V3000
post Nov 17 2008, 11:32 PM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(alexio82 @ Nov 17 2008, 11:23 PM)
yea yea...Ur the best  rolleyes.gif
Doi.... sweat.gif
I nvr try to mean that i'm best when i'm far away from good..

-Nothing good, nothing bad la bro.. Just how we gonna judge something.
Try go thru this topic from begining.. Alot funny post make me laugh whole night tongue.gif

Doi~
wahkiz
post Nov 18 2008, 12:09 AM

307 posts

I thought steve jobs praised the no physical keys as one of the advantages of the iphone? how come become disadvantage? *scratches head*
Masamune
post Nov 18 2008, 12:26 AM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

QUOTE(alexio82 @ Nov 17 2008, 05:52 PM)
The following is my PERSONAL opinion bout the disadvantages of an iphone 3G that i can think of now sad.gif  :

-no physical keys & buttons (except the home & volume button)
-sucky camera
-sucky speakers
-bluetooth for headsets only
-no file browser on the phone?

Other prob can be solved by jailbreaking & installation of 3rd party soft...to heck with these disadvantages~ i still love my baby~  rclxms.gif  icon_idea.gif
Agree with you..
I am an iPhone user and loving it...
But i really hope to have better speakers,better camera and bluetooth transfer also.. smile.gif
wilsoncvt
post Nov 18 2008, 02:01 AM

341 posts

Yea talking about bluetooth. I just realised that the iPhone can't do transfer via bluetooth between other phones. I wonder if anyone is working on a third party fix for this? I looked around on the topic the other day but came up with nothing...
frequency
post Nov 18 2008, 02:06 AM

我要挑战十个!
2,567 posts

@.@ another disadvantage..
I can't do calendar/contact sycn with bluetooth
babysmile
post Nov 18 2008, 08:57 AM

DiY da BesT
554 posts

Well to transfer files.. I think the option at the moment goes on Wifi or cable connection... that's for the limitations we have to admit.
feizaiII
post Nov 18 2008, 09:19 AM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

Some basic features is not there,
eg:
1. SMS cannot forward msg, msg count.
2. No MMS
3. No AD2P (Copyright matters)
4. No Bluetooth file sharing (Copyright matters)
5. Mono sound
6. Soft Sound Volume

But yet, there is alot advantage, eg easy install 3rd party software thru Cydia and Appstore which other phone is hardly competite it. Touchscreen is very very responsive, i do play with HTC diamond, u will feel no regret buy iPhone. Camera although is 2.0, but the quality is quite good compare to those camera 2.0. Still will choose iPhone in future .. Apple the best. thumbup.gif
rx330
post Nov 18 2008, 10:19 AM

11,809 posts

QUOTE(LaskarCinta @ Nov 17 2008, 07:53 PM)
wow, u r so matured, and the answer is really spectacular.

"my friend saw on the net...", "my friend already tried it...", "my friend bla bla bla...". u cant even look to it on the internet by yourself. impressive. welcome to the internets. *yawn*

please, dont spam with one word comment.
?
btw thanks to malayneum for reviving this old thread. it's a great place for discussion on disadvantages of iPhone.
people from Apple are really reading this to improvise their product ...................... Nope.
aishey... laskar... wats ur problem?
milky
post Nov 18 2008, 10:49 AM

- King -
4,743 posts

guys look @ this

10 things 3G iphone is still missing

http://www.pcworld.com/article/148250/10_t...ll_missing.html
ZhaoYun
post Nov 18 2008, 11:11 AM

A Mac Convert
1,029 posts

QUOTE(malayneum @ Nov 17 2008, 03:06 PM)
iPhone dont have bluetooh. sad.gif
Whoever tell you that should jump down from KLCC.

14 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 >Top

0.0312sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:33 AM