Sony-Ericsson Ξ Sony Ericsson P1i Ξ V3 (Obsolete), Ultimate™ - Moving on to V4 !

esssymanex
post Apr 27 2008, 12:20 AM

596 posts

Now i want cograt to v3 thread and how about the t-shirt and pouch....any update and the Walkman V3 is great working in my P1i...waiting time to grab 8GB M2 MS
esssymanex
post Apr 27 2008, 03:08 PM

596 posts

How to used Walkman start up...i think better used the normal lor...
esssymanex
post May 7 2008, 09:56 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(jlyeow @ May 7 2008, 10:52 PM)
Guys hav y'all experience before your phone suddenly change those ringtones and message alert tones to Default? I experienced twice since I got my phone. Wonder what's goin wrong~ :|
Maybe u change the theme or that song u make ringtone change directory..
esssymanex
post Jun 4 2008, 10:27 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(cheeguan @ Jun 4 2008, 02:12 AM)
hi, no body can help me?

just wan check out p1i use 4gb card will lag or not

wating here.

thanks every1
I used 4GB on my P1i...

Can reload a lot of Mp3 songs and also MP4 video.

Before this i reflash my phone without formatting the M2 card and give problem on alway pop up to install the software...then after formatting that card now my phone more stable and no laggy also..
esssymanex
post Jun 12 2008, 03:50 PM

596 posts

It support..i used it b4.

0.1853sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:08 AM