Sony-Ericsson Ξ Sony Ericsson P1i Ξ V3 (Obsolete), Ultimate™ - Moving on to V4 !

Aishiteru^Suki
post May 8 2008, 04:35 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

Guys, another quick question.. is P1i speaker as loud as w960?? thanks.. really considering on selling my K850i for this ultimate smartphone.. anyone interested?? tongue.gif tongue.gif
Aishiteru^Suki
post May 8 2008, 08:20 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(Shufflerz @ May 8 2008, 05:06 PM)
FYI, P1i sounds way much softer than K850i.
Way way much softer, and I mean it. nod.gif
Is that so?? its no-no for me then.. to bad.. i love this smartphone.. anyway, just hoping.. how bout its loudness compare to K800? any luck?? sad.gif
Aishiteru^Suki
post May 8 2008, 10:27 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(Shufflerz @ May 8 2008, 10:24 PM)
Even worse.
K800i can be mod'ed with custom acoustic.
Enough said. smile.gif
sad.gif Somehow i still want this Elena.. fedup with Sofia already.. sad.gif thanks for your answers

Aishiteru^Suki
post May 8 2008, 10:41 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(Shufflerz @ May 8 2008, 10:36 PM)
You named all your gadgets? blink.gif
What's your PSP name?
I think I wanna name my too.
Let's see, erm, how about Jasmine? laugh.gif
No la.. its the official codename given by SE before all the phone are designated with the numbers bla bla.. u dunno meh? u can check all the codename for most SE phones at this link below..

HERE

smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif

This post has been edited by Aishiteru^Suki: May 8 2008, 10:45 PM
Aishiteru^Suki
post May 9 2008, 06:04 AM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(Watashiwa_Baka @ May 9 2008, 02:03 AM)
lmao you sound like you are the one who gave them their name
Love to do so coz it makes me closer to my phones.. they are like gf to me tongue.gif
Aishiteru^Suki
post May 14 2008, 02:06 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

Will buy this phone in a few weeks time wub.gif .. i have made my decision to trade-in my K850.. i had enough with it.. mad.gif soon will be joining this club.. hope all sempai can help.. onegaishimasu!!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Aishiteru^Suki
post May 14 2008, 02:14 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(shinzan @ May 14 2008, 02:07 PM)
hehe....great choice bro...btw, why do u wanna let go ur K850i ?
Too buggy for me.. and kinda boring with it.. not much different with my previous K800.. wanna try something new.. something like UiQ.. nway mybe the new P1 will also be my temporary.. planning to go for P5 or X1 sooner-or-later..

QUOTE(nohal @ May 14 2008, 02:08 PM)
watashi wama putatasherk....lol....wlcome in advance to the club!
Arigatou.. lol.. only understand Japs a little..

0.0515sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:12 PM