Sony-Ericsson Ξ Sony Ericsson P1i Ξ V3 (Obsolete), Ultimate™ - Moving on to V4 !

nickeleonidas
post Jun 26 2008, 01:12 AM

84 posts

sony ericsson p1i is for who are so complicated...bcos its not for everyone... only selected people only know its value....

nokia? its for everyone...its represent simplicity.... huhuhu

currently one of the Engineering Director of my clients company oso use p1i, its shock me...his company is in communication industry(Remote Terminal Unit- RTU to be exactly) ....

so, the conclusion try it urself b4 buy the phone...its all about your preference .... huhuhu

am i correct?
nickeleonidas
post Jun 26 2008, 05:11 PM

84 posts

erk....i'm using wlan network that have b/g still can connect to the wlan what.... my ofis,my client ofis , starbuck, carls jr pavilion, etc....

nickeleonidas
post Jun 27 2008, 01:59 AM

84 posts

guys.... my question is how to turn p1i into a webcam?

i try google n found about mobiola.... other than that? or any suggestion
nickeleonidas
post Jul 7 2008, 12:24 AM

84 posts

guys.... i'm looking for bluetooth headset, any website have a review n price ( in Ringgit Malaysia) ?
nickeleonidas
post Jul 9 2008, 03:20 PM

84 posts

guys....how to listen the music using the bluetooth headset? any links or hint?
nickeleonidas
post Jul 10 2008, 12:25 PM

84 posts

guys...i bought the HBH-GV435 bluetooth headset.... handsfree services superb with p1i.... the problem is how to listen the music with the headset?
already tried with w850i oso cant listen the music....had test it wit nokia phone, its work.... so my question is, how to set the phone in order the headset can work on listen music?? tq
nickeleonidas
post Jul 10 2008, 09:18 PM

84 posts

[quote=fx_53_xt,Jul 10 2008, 06:04 PM]
GV435 doesn't support A2DP profile, so no, no matter what phone you pair with, it will not be able to play music through the thing. furthermore, GV435 is only single sided mono earpiece blush.gif

but i pair it with nokia n i can liste nto the music? when i try google, just found out that SE only will stream the music to the stereo headset unlike nokia both can.....

0.0468sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:56 PM