11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

Official Asus EEE PC Thread #2, Love it ? Feel it !

Hico
post Sep 25 2008, 02:04 PM

4,709 posts

i feel the sound quality for 1000h not bad..a lot better than my dell notebook..!
Hico
post Sep 25 2008, 02:11 PM

4,709 posts

Does anyone know Trendnet?? why is it so expensive (RM190)..but it got waranty for 2yrs from seller and 5 yrs from Trendnet..
Hico
post Sep 25 2008, 04:15 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Sep 25 2008, 02:37 PM)
No mention of sata dvd rom ?

Only rm 40 ! Buy at your own risk !
this is the one u use???
Hico
post Sep 25 2008, 10:24 PM

4,709 posts

amazon??? got ship internationally?
Hico
post Sep 26 2008, 08:30 AM

4,709 posts

tq..have u tried it??
Hico
post Sep 26 2008, 11:15 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(WHITE ACE @ Sep 26 2008, 01:04 PM)
Greetings to all~

Any bros or sis here using Celcom RM98 Broadband plan for Eee pc? I jus wondering how well it works with Bluetooth?

Last week i bring my 901 to surf @ Pavilion but hell they had no free Wifi there. So i used my U Mobile to surf. Not bad,a lot ...a lot faster than that fat Clumsy Yellowman. Jus bit feeling piss off with no detection on Wireless KL line. Am i in city center? Didn't the media voice so grand on Wireless city? Wat a bluffing hype d authority had made? Even more pity n foolish when public believes in it. ...sigh...

KL but don't have free Wifi....wat a tourist spot....wat a capital....wat a Malaysia B****

Oops ...soli for a bit too emotional LoLz

Pls share ya... Thanks in advance n chill out~
are you sure pavillion no free wifi?? i just use my eee pc in pavillion..and detected few free wifi there...i sit in the middle of the pavillion..

Added on September 26, 2008, 11:18 pm
QUOTE(mcchin @ Sep 26 2008, 08:48 AM)
it not from naruto
naruto doesnt uses a laptop
this design mimics another japanese anime
just that he uses a macbook design rather than an eee pc
but it is not advisable
since pendrive doesn't have wear leveling tech to prolong the life.

Added on September 26, 2008, 8:52 amaddenum @ cspace

technically the thing will stick properly if you have time to do it
and let it time to sit well

me..
the work i did is just a speed hack and slash work
kekeke..me2..i just stick and it but dun wan spent too much time..so not really good works... but at least got some protection...and also i plan to get one leather cover for it..so just act as double protection and nobody can see also after cover it.. brows.gif

This post has been edited by Hico: Sep 26 2008, 11:18 PM
Hico
post Sep 27 2008, 10:25 PM

4,709 posts

keke..i always try outside their shop...but i also detected 'kl wireless' inside there...and got 3 other services from the shop..

Hico
post Sep 30 2008, 04:26 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(tnghian @ Sep 30 2008, 05:08 AM)
1. ASUS Eee PC 1000HA 10-Inch Netbook (1.6 GHz Intel ATOM N270 Processor, 1 GB RAM, 160
GB Hard Drive, XP Home, 6 Cell Battery) Pearl White----$429

2. ASUS Eee PC 904HA 8.9-Inch Netbook (1.6 GHz Intel ATOM N270 Processor, 1 GB RAM, 160 GB Hard Drive, XP Home, 6 Cell Battery) Fine Ebony----$399

3.ASUS Eee PC 900HA 8.9-Inch Netbook (1.6 GHz Intel ATOM N270 Processor, 1 GB RAM, 160 GB Hard Drive, XP Home, 4 Cell Battery) Shiny Black----$349

pre-order from amazon.com...

hopefuly i can get it in lowyat soon also
why got so many model again and almost same like the old model....asus really sot sot one..make ppl so confuse
Hico
post Oct 3 2008, 04:35 PM

4,709 posts

256gb ssd?? sure very expensive!
Hico
post Oct 3 2008, 04:51 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Oct 3 2008, 04:46 PM)
can buy next year or next next year when it is more  affordable. After all , it is better to buy after the warranty period is over.
nono..when the price is more afordable, can upgrade the whole netbook rather than only change to ssd... tongue.gif
Hico
post Oct 3 2008, 04:57 PM

4,709 posts

u operate computer shop????? then next time if wan look for older spare part..will look for u!
Hico
post Oct 3 2008, 11:21 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Oct 3 2008, 09:03 PM)
Taiwan/China  Asus website got NOD32 anti virus for downloading but  the licence is for limited time only. It is a big favourite with netbook users. I personally use Avast 4.8.
do you know how long time the NOD32 can be used??? and how to check??
Hico
post Oct 3 2008, 11:30 PM

4,709 posts

i tried avast on my dekstop b4...quite slow when loading..so i change to use avira and avg...pc tools antivirus also not bad..
Hico
post Oct 6 2008, 12:26 PM

4,709 posts

order online? u mean ebay???? scare later get cheated le...
Hico
post Oct 8 2008, 11:53 AM

4,709 posts

nice baby but the price too high..if me, i will not spent so much to get it. i will go for 12 inch notebook or top up a bit to get even better spec.. tongue.gif
Hico
post Oct 9 2008, 08:40 AM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(vixxiee @ Oct 8 2008, 08:10 PM)
12"?? its like u will be going to the normal notebook again...or myb the 12" will have low/basic spec
hmm..but the price is too high lo.,, i think rm2700 can get quite good spec oledi le...if top up till rm3+ can get even better spec...so i rather just get eee pc since only for surfing and portable used. tongue.gif
Hico
post Oct 15 2008, 12:10 PM

4,709 posts

yalor..bring to the shop to replace!
Hico
post Oct 18 2008, 09:59 PM

4,709 posts

i am thinking to sell my 1000H .. Anyone interested??? I read the news that asus is going to come out dual atom soon! maybe ealry next yr which make me heart move! tongue.gif
Hico
post Oct 19 2008, 12:12 AM

4,709 posts

s101 oledi out??? not even heard it yet...maybe coming soon! tongue.gif
Hico
post Oct 19 2008, 11:25 AM

4,709 posts

hmm..usd750 included postage?? kinda expensive le.. i read that it should be cheaper than n10...cos is under eee pc range... if i am not mistaken.. maybe just wait till msia got stock lor..

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0481sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:45 AM