hello, all
newbie here
night elf hunter, level 13
icon_rolleyes.gif
domo_kun
post May 14 2008, 09:00 AM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ May 14 2008, 08:45 AM)
heres an advice!!! reroll into a healing class quick or a rogue biggrin.gif you wouldnt regret!!!
er, why that?
haha, i took hunter because i can shoot from far
and because i'll have a pet
sweat.gif
domo_kun
post May 14 2008, 07:39 PM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ May 14 2008, 07:06 PM)
take warlcok you can shoot more dmg form far and have a pet and almos 15hp unbuffed :/
but but but...
i still prefer night elf more
the long pointy ears, so appealing
ekekekkeke
tongue.gif
domo_kun
post May 14 2008, 08:26 PM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ May 14 2008, 08:04 PM)
oh my bleeding god!!! you accutualy want to play nightelf's?

Added on May 14, 2008, 8:09 pmoh well what server are you on?
er, what's wrong with night elf?
frostmourne, hehe
domo_kun
post May 15 2008, 08:00 PM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ May 15 2008, 07:53 PM)
agree with mr kokocrunch biggrin.gif you do not require skill to play a hunter you do not require effort to play a warlock :?
er, why say so?
this is my first time playing mmorpg, actually
and my first time paying to play online game
do englighten me!
sweat.gif
domo_kun
post May 16 2008, 08:36 AM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

i see, i see
by the way, off topic a bit since no one seems to be responding over WoW: General Discussions thread...
is there anyway to undo the professions that i have selected?
i have made the most terrible mistake ever by pairing off Skinning and Herbal Gathering as my 2 major profession...
cry.gif
domo_kun
post May 16 2008, 08:52 AM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

QUOTE(orangbulu @ May 16 2008, 08:47 AM)
yes you can. erm go the skills tab i think, click on you profession, and there will be a cancel icon next to it. keep skinning, ditch herbing, coz you can lvl skinning while leveling, and it helps to pay for your mount later. Sell your skins in the auction house
yeah, am going to scrap herbing
because my points are higher with skinning
and i think it's much easier to skin?
lots of bear bear and wolves around, hehe
plus, i can benefit more with skinning, and tailoring the leather for armor, etc
right?
do advice!
tq!
sweat.gif
domo_kun
post May 16 2008, 08:13 PM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

wheee, got rid of the herbalism liao
hehe, am skinning and leatherworking now
icon_rolleyes.gif
domo_kun
post May 18 2008, 09:29 AM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ May 17 2008, 11:44 PM)
ORLY!? wanna eat a md during next raid? btw you wanna join diff guild? like whynot? mcb this guild is DEAD from MH>kara>za>ssc>kara

gg i srsly dont know how are people going to stay in the guild hmm.gif
you mean McDonald's?
tongue.gif
domo_kun
post May 18 2008, 02:43 PM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

actually, what's the advantage of joining a guild? besides going on for a raid?
domo_kun
post May 19 2008, 09:19 AM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

QUOTE(laksa88 @ May 18 2008, 03:00 PM)
Friends = free cyborz =D
what is cyborz?
domo_kun
post May 20 2008, 08:17 AM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Corvinux @ May 20 2008, 08:03 AM)