Yo... anyone know where can get Jasper set in KK? damn hard to look for anything here >.<
Sabah gamers' gathering (come come join us)
Jan 15 2009, 01:09 AM
12 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Yo... anyone know where can get Jasper set in KK? damn hard to look for anything here >.<
Jan 15 2009, 09:32 AM
Rhoyo thx for the quick reply, there're a few more things i needed confirmation on, Jasper set only comes in arcade? been searching the net but just seems to cant find any answer on this..
And is this tech guy trustworthy? >.< lets just say that the last time i bought something tough the net, it hasnt turn out the right way >.< |
Jan 16 2009, 10:59 PM
I've ady bought a Jasper arcade set from tech 2... hohoho!!!
which leads me to a wondering question, if me n my frens were to open a shop here (in kk) which provide reasonable prices for original consoles and games as compare to semenanjung... how many peeps here and the general gamers population in kk will be interested to support us? |
Jan 16 2009, 11:10 PM
Hehe.. thx for the support at least I'm getting 1 nod >.<
Jan 17 2009, 02:16 AM
hehehe.. bah buli bah kalo ko
I bought the set but still have to wait till my fren get bck from kl for cny =.= |
Jan 19 2009, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(willyfirdaus @ Jan 19 2009, 09:38 AM) si skarebels tu berkurapak brunei bah....mesti area papar, bongawan, membakut, beaufort.....tak pun Brunei Darussalam...hehehe.... What 1borneo? c'monlah.. the place is so freakin teruk mosaic cni sana pecah, water leaking from the fire sprinkler, hujan lebat leaking, dun believe? go n check the place in front of gsc ( mcm tasik time hujan lebat hohoh)... trus masuk tandas minimum minta 30 sen, but tandas kotor, kadang2 no water!!! not to mention they charge a freakin high price for the rent!!!sapa yg nak buka kedai game tu? bukalah di 1borneo....senang ja aku datang....dekat rumah aku bah......KK tu jem ooo, bring nak pigi KK...... How do i know? i'm working there.... |
Jan 19 2009, 06:43 PM
Yup... hence the saying.. nvr judge a book by its cover..
from what i've seen so far, of the suria, the actual building thus far n the interior design, the promotional leaflet, it's kinda nice, but it's a little premature to judge it.. we'll have to c now wont we.. hehe Btw got game shop in kepayan? have to go n c lo |
Jan 20 2009, 07:00 PM
Yoyoyo... mau minta tlg ni >.< how to install games to the HDD?
Console sampai dah but i really dun noe how to instal those freakin games, or is it ahem games cannot be install? Jasper set btw =.= |
Jan 20 2009, 09:18 PM
Jan 20 2009, 09:51 PM
Hoho but last month ady.. gonna move to beverly... which lorong do u live in?
And i still cant find a way to install the freakin game Added on January 20, 2009, 11:10 pmWtf? just found out... i need an internet connection to create My Xbox??!! So since my set is flashed, then i'm destine to play my game through the disk drive only? This post has been edited by Xeain: Jan 20 2009, 11:10 PM |
Jan 23 2009, 11:06 PM
Hey what's up?
Gotta recommend this guy lah Ivan Yap, from tech2, u know he actually sent me the nxe update, which resulted in me being able to install games on my HDD, well i mean good service man.. Why cant Sabah have some game shop owner like this dude.. Hehe.. just thought i should thank him here.. |
Jan 24 2009, 07:17 PM
Well well well u guys are actually gathering? well count me in, provided that i'm not working then..
In KK now but gonna be bck to Keningau for cny.. |
May 16 2009, 09:34 PM
Hey was just wondering, if any of u guys here are selling used/2nd xbox360's assasin creed here, feel free to contact me 0198115757
| Change to: | 0.0461sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:45 AM |