Tattoo & Piercing Gathering!, March gathering?

xiao-gui
post Apr 25 2008, 10:24 AM

hey i'd love to join the gathering but i'm not sure will i be back in KL on tat particular day ... so pls do keep me update ... thx
xiao-gui
post Apr 25 2008, 07:45 PM

wooooo... cn ask her bring some cute guy fren bck to intro? keke *joke*
yeah, u cn pm or msn me ... i'll reply for sure...
i'll be bck in KL on 1st may!!!
xiao-gui
post Apr 25 2008, 09:25 PM

wow lucky u!!!
so u studying or wat in jap?
xiao-gui
post Apr 28 2008, 08:48 AM

QUOTE(map @ Apr 27 2008, 11:36 PM)
ok! i come.  cool2.gif let me touch ur tattoo ok?  wub.gif
lol i scare i''d drool over ur tatoo ... tongue.gif

QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ Apr 28 2008, 12:39 AM)
as long as u've got piercings would do
hell - i don't even have tattoo actually u know
OMG, i tot u had one ... coz u seems so ONZ!
btw... anyone noe how to change the navel stud?

QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ Apr 28 2008, 12:43 AM)
few hours only ler......ni mesti dok study ni....last minute study tu tongue.gif

last min study cn remember longer ma... if study earlier, wait last min forget all have to study all over... oso not worth the effort...tongue.gif

Added on April 28, 2008, 12:44 am
ei ei ei! tongue.gif
see no touch
erm... no touch cn rub?! hee *joke joke*

*I WAN A TATTOO!!!!URGH~~~*

xiao-gui
post Apr 28 2008, 10:35 AM

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 28 2008, 09:42 AM)
Aduh.... 2nd June ah? Then stay at home be a good boy and study tongue.gif
Coming ah? PM me phone number ya.  blush.gif

... I only let you touch ah  blush.gif
Yalor.. those who "want" to get tattoo or piercing can come and learn first. Can get good recommendation also  nod.gif
Wah liao rub rclxub.gif

Last time I used to have navel piercing but I changed into a cheap stud and end up infection, have to get it out sad.gif

So, invest on better quality ones. nod.gif
erm... my prob nw is i dun even noe how to change one ... haha
coz i remember the gal told me, i cnt juz take out lidat... then she said i wanna change i go bck to her, she will teach me, bt tat was last year, i dun even noe if she'd stil be thr... lol
cn teach me? i donno wat to get, coz those jewel seems a bit heavy ...
xiao-gui
post Apr 28 2008, 11:28 AM

QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ Apr 28 2008, 10:54 AM)
xiao-gui, by navel stud i think u're referring to barbell? for barbell, just the stem and one of the beads on one end, then twist the other bead at the other end. voila. smile.gif

for navel i think still quite easy to do - i recalled doin' for the eyebrow is a pain - ended up i went back to my piercer

tongue.gif
yeah, nw my tummy hangin tat stupid barbell, i think it's ugly... *prob i'm sick of looking at it le*
haiz, i donno lei, coz the lady told me dun anyhow take out lidat, coz if i juz take out n let go, i wont b able to put bck... flex.gif donno got cheat me not! so i guess i nid to go bck to her ...
i dare nt put any piercing on face... coz i scare infection ... my face gone... *oledi nt pretty, so better safe than sorry*
i ever saw gt ppl pierce the eyebrow bt gt infection ... a bit scary ... coz it's hard to take care n hide!

QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ Apr 28 2008, 10:57 AM)
naw i can't - due to religious reasons smile.gif

religious? christian?

wats ONZ?
onz... as in lik everything u oso ok , some sort lik supportive...lol
i dunno how to say

xiao-gui
post Apr 28 2008, 12:04 PM

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 28 2008, 11:56 AM)
Ya, have to adjust adjust then put in wan tongue.gif

haha sounds a bit .... lol
ok ok if i cn show up for the gathering cn teach me? hee
xiao-gui
post Apr 28 2008, 12:11 PM

dun worry ... cn 3G keke
xiao-gui
post Apr 28 2008, 12:28 PM

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 28 2008, 12:23 PM)
Can geh, but I scare you scream  laugh.gif

*scream?*
OMG ... wat u gonna do to me?! i'm still under age lei!!! lol
will pain de ah? juz change it only wor ....

We can do this more often wink.gif
cn do it once a month ... lol
xiao-gui
post Apr 28 2008, 01:41 PM

oh it's ok, no rush, coz i pierce last year july... so waited for so long le...
anyway not in rush to change the stud ...
xiao-gui
post Apr 28 2008, 04:19 PM

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 28 2008, 02:13 PM)
Dun worry, I'll take good care of you  brows.gif
hee... PLS B GENTLE!!! tongue.gif

Yahor.. can do it once a month. laugh.gif
yeah, i go bck kl once a month! haha

True also. Still a month to go  sweat.gif
Hmm.. you got pusing pusing the stud or not? sweat.gif

i din noe nid to pusing-pusing wor ... but it's sort of like recover le, juz tat sometime it will have a bit of pus... other than tat was alrite...
xiao-gui
post Apr 28 2008, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 28 2008, 04:26 PM)
Got pus? Not a good sign leh since you said did it last year July sweat.gif

Last time mine cannot recover well, got pus also, so have to take out and let it recover. sad.gif
ah ... nid to take out ah?
i think got pus coz sometime i careless, the stud hook on to the table then i juz stand up ...
bt it's nt pain, juz got pus. so on and off i'll use cotton bud clean it ... lol
xiao-gui
post Apr 28 2008, 04:51 PM

ah? then nw close le? or wat
once we take out, it recover, it will close?
yeah ... sometime act smart juz stand up, end up ...
lucky neve bleed like a river ... lol
xiao-gui
post Apr 28 2008, 04:59 PM

walau! bleed til so kua zhang ah...
yeeeeee yucks!!!
heng mine neve ... u gt apply cream anot, tat time when i juz pierce, i gt apply the johnson&johnson antiseptic cream.
very good & effective...

urs close le then u re-pierce or? *u poke urself?lol*
xiao-gui
post Apr 29 2008, 11:04 AM

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 28 2008, 10:35 PM)
Didn't repierce lor... sad.gif
oh ... so mean ur navel piercing gone le?! sudah hilang?!

QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ Apr 28 2008, 10:44 PM)
ur last chance is to change to a better jewellery (prolly your jewellery grade ain't that good) and give it a few months. If that fails further, time for you to take out - and leave it for several months before getting it repierced.

Something like what happened wif my eyebrow piercing, which included everything above except the repiercing part.

i changed to actual piercing jewellery a lil' too late - hence recovery seemed impossible.

have to be careful - some people's skin being sensitive like mine and prolly sui teng's too - who would have to wear genuine materials for piercing jewelleries

a lot of jewelleries you see out there - they're just stainless steel - or worst, some are not even stainless

that's y you could see the huge gap in price difference between the genuine and non genuine ones.
yeah... tat's why i am considering which to get, lucky thing is my skin wasn't very sensitive, tho on/off gt a bit of pus ... bt nt pain or anything ... erm... donno how to say, will show u all during the gathering ... lol u all help me decide!

QUOTE(xsaintx @ Apr 29 2008, 12:04 AM)
hook onto table? omg thats scary. 
eventho i just pierced last week, sometimes i forgot that i have a piercing there...always got scared when i touch my tummy and felt some metallic thing bulging out. hahah i know sounds stupid but yea. i hope mine heals faster so i can change the jewelery.
yeah, u tend to forget u got a piercing ... bt better b careful, dun push ur chair too in, when u stand up oso dun act cool juz stand up, it's super duper pain if it get hook on the table!
i always wanted to change the jewel, bt lazy n i DUNNO HOW!!! *ARGH*
but i scare i change to one tat's too heavy ... oso not very good ...

xiao-gui
post Apr 29 2008, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 29 2008, 11:38 AM)
Yalor.. sudah hilang, left a darker spot only sad.gif

We go midvalley shopping brows.gif
ah left a spot der ah... tat's why i dare nt do anything on the face, coz my fren got a nose piercing, years later she regret so leave it close, but then the nose der left a dark spot, lik a mole, bt nt v mole kind ... v ugly ... lol

yay! shoppin!!! I MISS SHOPPIN!!! lol
got sale anot tat period?
xiao-gui
post Apr 29 2008, 03:28 PM

erm... i pray hard got sale... kinda broke!
xiao-gui
post May 6 2008, 09:19 AM

wah ... u all like to self-film hur .. better careful dun become edison ... tongue.gif
i cnt film myself coz most of the time, i'll b shiver as if der's earth quake ...
but tat would b a good n memorable idea!
xiao-gui
post May 6 2008, 02:43 PM

QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ May 6 2008, 11:09 AM)
u should watch a video in youtube - there's a guy who had his lobe dermal punched and stretched to 0G from nothin' - and he was filming himself all the way, holding the camera with two hands , filming himself undergoing the procedure from helicopter view
tat psycho... how cn a normal human stand the pain man ...

QUOTE(GiNgEr^fIsH @ May 6 2008, 12:59 PM)
actually, whats the agenda for the day?
gather ard and show off to others ur piercing n tattoo !!!
haha donno lei, i neve join any gathering b4...
this is my 1st time ... "chu nu xia hai" nervous!!! shocking.gif shakehead.gif
QUOTE(suiteng @ May 6 2008, 02:10 PM)
That is crazy.. how to stand the pain sweat.gif
Go coffee bean, meet up, get to know each other.. then go makan makan, interest talk. History of everyone's tattoo and piercings tongue.gif Share share / show off tongue.gif

Whatever fits lor..
yeah yeah ... then whoever tat gt pierce their genital ... wahaha, it's fashion show time for them!!! tongue.gif *joke joke*

honestly... i dun have any tattoo ... the only thing tat i cn b proud of is the navel piercing which is like nothing ... so i oso v paiseh to go...
anyway, i'm muka tembok ... so i'd still go if i happen to be bck! muahaha
xiao-gui
post May 6 2008, 04:34 PM

haha who said there's no guys?
SAM's a guy!!! lol
so u'r nt alone, not to worry too much ... keke

0.0314sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:33 AM