Tattoo & Piercing Gathering!, March gathering?
v.v
May 27 2008, 10:46 AM
Hei everyone , if I am not wrong this 1 st June there is an event for launching HUGO BOSS latest perfume , there will be this tattoo and body piercing there . I think people can get at promotion price for tatto and piercing on the spot , should go there and check out , Time i think its afternoon .... if you people like to know more info then I will find out more ..
v.v
May 27 2008, 09:42 PM
Is this the first time you guys meet up . I am new here le , dont have any post yet . So what is the age range for you people here ?  This is the event i mention earlier ......... Added on May 27, 2008, 9:49 pm This post has been edited by v.v: May 27 2008, 09:50 PM
v.v
May 28 2008, 05:03 PM
This is the info for the tattoo : http://klanconcept.multiply.com/photos/alb...al_Body_Tattoo#This is the info for the piercing : http://klanconcept.multiply.com/photos/album/33This post has been edited by v.v: May 28 2008, 05:14 PM
v.v
May 29 2008, 10:31 AM
Of course they cant tattoo la , but they do hire a tattoo aritst which is experience into their Tribe group lor.... but as can he manage to do for everyone , I am not sure , maybe first come first serve , maybe call them for booking first . For others , I think he will come down to do your tattoo if he cant finish on the same day .... but for piercing I am sure can be done on the same day , cuz piercing very fast ...
v.v
May 29 2008, 12:36 PM
I dont know anyone there also ........... Have you guys meet before ?
v.v
May 29 2008, 12:44 PM
QUOTE(GiNgEr^fIsH @ May 29 2008, 12:39 PM) suiteng, im really not keen on the zouk cause i dont planned to get inked but someone who isnt my tattooist. let me if the initial mid valley plan has been changed ornot. thanks. I think no harm seeing how good / bad its their work lorr... you wont rugi also right ....
v.v
May 31 2008, 10:31 PM
Haiya , if you want look nice , then sure have to go thru all this .... just take a deeeeeeeeeep breath and the piercing is in .... not even 5 second .......
For ladies who want to get belly pierced , make sure you dont wear dress , or else you going to show your panties to everyone hahaha
This post has been edited by v.v: May 31 2008, 10:39 PM
v.v
Jun 2 2008, 10:46 AM
How come i dont see any tattoo , this is a tattoo & piercing gathering right , should show off your tattoo & piericng and pose for picture ...............
v.v
Jun 2 2008, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(suiteng @ Jun 2 2008, 11:13 AM) Shoo shoo! She's mine  That's why I say no show off pics  Why no show off ? Haiya , then y this is call tatoo & piercing gathering ...... should show off .......  Hei , non of you all show up at the ZOUK ? This post has been edited by v.v: Jun 2 2008, 12:17 PM
v.v
Jun 2 2008, 02:34 PM
Actually how often you guys have gathering ? When was the 1ST gathering ???? Y so fast again ?
v.v
Jun 2 2008, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(suiteng @ Jun 2 2008, 02:47 PM) All our gathering history is updated in the first post.  We are happening people  Wahhh ,... correct me if I am wrong , Yes all the history is already updated but I think its without DATE ???
v.v
Jun 2 2008, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(map @ Jun 2 2008, 03:10 PM) mister, do you have a tattoo or piercing?  OF course I do , thats why I am in here .....
v.v
Jun 2 2008, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(map @ Jun 2 2008, 04:00 PM) then why didn't you come for the gathering?  I know sure you gonna ask this question , I was at ZOUK la ..... later I show you picture ... so no one was in ZOUK ? I dont have enough time , I am not from KL . This post has been edited by v.v: Jun 2 2008, 04:07 PM
v.v
Jun 2 2008, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(suiteng @ Jun 2 2008, 04:17 PM) We skipped Zouk altogether  Huh ,.... how come i never know that  I thought as plan earlier go Zouk then go MId Valey Nevermind la .... at least I am in Zouk then I can show you guys picture that I took for those who skipped Zouk ..... This post has been edited by v.v: Jun 2 2008, 04:22 PM
v.v
Jun 2 2008, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(suiteng @ Jun 2 2008, 04:29 PM) Mana pics?  Wait la ... no need so kan chiong ...... my camera not with me now , later at night I upload ok ....... This post has been edited by v.v: Jun 2 2008, 04:50 PM
v.v
Jun 3 2008, 03:33 PM