Tattoo & Piercing Gathering!, March gathering?
Jin@jinn
May 28 2008, 05:22 PM
Oh Tribe , my navel it's done by them ....... service not bad ...... if I am not wrong they are the first and only one using needle in Melaka . I have done survey before doing it , others all by gun .... dont trust them ....
Jin@jinn
May 29 2008, 12:55 PM
I am very new her , if I have question regarding piericng am i in the right forum here ? And about the link for our another forum or (WTS ) on below of our post ? Is it called signature ? Or what is it called ? I want to sell something , whenever I post something I want the link to be appear under my post how can I do that ?
Sorry to ask this question in this forum ...
Jin@jinn
May 30 2008, 11:15 PM
SO how many of you all are going for the Zouk ?
Jin@jinn
May 31 2008, 10:54 PM
I heard that they are selling all kinds all body piercing jewellery at zouk tomoroow!! I can't wait to go there!!! See you all there!
This post has been edited by Jin@jinn: May 31 2008, 10:57 PM