Tattoo & Piercing Gathering!, March gathering?

BCO_WP
post Aug 20 2008, 05:31 AM

Added on August 20, 2008, 5:33 am
QUOTE(GiNgEr^fIsH @ Aug 18 2008, 01:50 PM)
hahaha.
farewell to whom????

please note, that any bbq session at my place is a private function. no tom, d*** or harry.
Hey my name is Harry! shakehead.gif

Added on August 20, 2008, 5:35 am
QUOTE(xsaintx @ Aug 19 2008, 02:05 AM)
might not be able to make it AGAIN becos really..sunday's a bit inconvenient to me =\
i know u guys gotta work and sunday's the only day when u all are free...
blink.gif Do u work on a sunday too>?

This post has been edited by BCO_WP: Aug 20 2008, 05:38 AM
BCO_WP
post Aug 21 2008, 03:49 AM

Testimonial: Wife and I tried pastamania in Pavilion recently. Their Pizza's and Pastas are good. Recommend their white creamed Carbonara pastas. Very nice. Ambiance is good and place is classy.

Those of u interested in after hours after makan; daily 7-10pm is Happy Hours in the Fish logo Mediterranean restaurant/bar- Beer buy 1 draught mug free 1draught mug; and if u buy 1 jar of draught beer, free 1 jar of draught beer. Food's interesting but expensive there, dun go for the tortilla chips.. very little only.. eat your fill down below at Pastamania or the Food centre then only go up to fill up on alcohol.

But if u all are into like Coffee/ Tea and all.. biggrin.gif Hahaha plenty of places too at Pavillion. Yup.. my wife works there.

BCO_WP
post Aug 21 2008, 08:47 AM

Then rainforest is a better place than the Bistro I recommended!
BCO_WP
post Aug 22 2008, 01:12 AM

9lives: My wife works for Pavilion Mgmt as their Senior VM icon_idea.gif ; not in coffee bean la biggrin.gif Discount for staff eating there not much and not all places give sadly.. doh.gif

Agree with you the pasta's very "rich" in taste.. drool.gif

Saintx: I think its definitely hard to beat 35 per bucket of beer

sweat.gif but u all can take a look around along the whole connection area.. watering holes aplenty and damn competitive when it comes to Happy Hours. Enjoy yourselves. rclxm9.gif

0.0292sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:06 AM