looking a good NE resto druid from malaysia that wan 2 get full s4 gear when season 4 coming ! my char is warlock ! please leave a msg if u wan for it
LF1M NE resto Druid for 2v2 aren at PVE server
Apr 24 2008, 10:31 PM, updated 18y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
435 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
looking a good NE resto druid from malaysia that wan 2 get full s4 gear when season 4 coming ! my char is warlock ! please leave a msg if u wan for it
Apr 25 2008, 03:09 AM
6,056 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Suldanessellar |
World of Druidcraft
Apr 25 2008, 11:33 AM
5,237 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Stary Oskol |
![]() |
Apr 25 2008, 12:31 PM
461 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Kuala Mud |
ok king what is so intresting abt the picture? i can see a shaman and war win and druid+druid lost what am i missing from the big picture?
Apr 25 2008, 10:49 PM
435 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
hmmm ! i dunno y king post that ! if he wan compare his gear with me i would like 2 show him my arena gear ! but i didn't reload my wow yet till s4 coming ! but maybe 1 well focus on 3v3 rather than 2v2 ! cause now 2v2 mostly druid + warrior > every class even better than lock + druid ! cause i been through it a lot times on it ! but finally i make it 2000+ ! cause in 2v2 , Warrior player will always say " the f***ing pet is like toilet paper "
Apr 26 2008, 01:25 AM
thats not his shaman nor his warrior
Apr 26 2008, 10:13 AM
42 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
i think that picture shows about Druidcraft... they healed damn lot for that match @@ probably 2 resto druids...
Apr 26 2008, 07:19 PM
1,364 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
against a very good druid(balance druid), i find it impossible to take them down, there was this 1 time ,there were like 4 of us and we were ganking this druid, and he was impossible to kill, he just took us one by one slowly, i soon run out of mana he turned cat form,gave me a chase and kill us casters.
you can refer to the korean 1 vs 1 tournament where quoldarei fought one of the best rogues in asia ,hes life just keeps going down and up again&again and the rogue was taken down in a slow and painful death. Still thinking about using the steam tonk abuse This post has been edited by ubhm: Apr 26 2008, 07:21 PM |
Apr 26 2008, 10:11 PM
respect the druid man.....
May 2 2008, 09:43 AM
637 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Petaling Jaya |
Hmm, is that Spoh the top US druid back in Season 2?
Much respect for him, because he always plays with around 500ms |
May 5 2008, 08:06 PM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
May 9 2008, 10:10 PM
1,162 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: museum of kopitiam |
i am one of the druid in the private server...
of coz ..private server easier to get full set t6.. druid is one great class.. bark skin, cyclone...blablaa and HoT.. barely die unless meet rogue.. |
May 9 2008, 10:47 PM
5,367 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: KL Malaysia |
QUOTE(jinkinz @ May 9 2008, 10:10 PM) i am one of the druid in the private server... how about you just take a rusted fork and shove it into your eye sockets right now?of coz ..private server easier to get full set t6.. druid is one great class.. bark skin, cyclone...blablaa and HoT.. barely die unless meet rogue.. |
May 10 2008, 06:42 PM
May 10 2008, 06:58 PM
1,846 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Kuching, Sarawak |
It's the fact that you're playing on a private server i.e. that you do not have the gumption or skills to play on RL server against better players.
Errrm.....now is that flaming? |
May 10 2008, 07:08 PM
cant just judge the skill abt the retail, cant deny tat retail player knowledge are better, abt the skill thing is personal, u cant general everyone in private server are skilless.
well the discussion is abt druid. i just share my opinion with u guys. |
May 10 2008, 07:48 PM
1,846 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Kuching, Sarawak |
But there's no quarantee that you won't be cheating by virtue of the fact that you play on a private server where anything goes.
May 10 2008, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(jinkinz @ May 10 2008, 06:42 PM) bolded text was bold.Added on May 10, 2008, 10:55 pm QUOTE(myremi @ May 10 2008, 06:58 PM) It's the fact that you're playing on a private server i.e. that you do not have the gumption or skills to play on RL server against better players. good attempt.Errrm.....now is that flaming? Added on May 10, 2008, 10:56 pm QUOTE(myremi @ May 10 2008, 07:48 PM) But there's no quarantee that you won't be cheating by virtue of the fact that you play on a private server where anything goes. g, not q! This post has been edited by Quazacolt: May 10 2008, 10:56 PM |
May 10 2008, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(myremi @ May 10 2008, 07:48 PM) But there's no quarantee that you won't be cheating by virtue of the fact that you play on a private server where anything goes. well private server is one thing, skill is one thing u cant just mix it together.QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 10 2008, 10:55 PM) bolded text was bold. QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 9 2008, 10:47 PM) "good" language.wonder u should use ur "language" after wat i wrote? since u r soo good, why not convince me i am a wrong in ur proper way instead of just giving this kinda "language"? This post has been edited by jinkinz: May 10 2008, 11:07 PM |
May 11 2008, 12:03 AM
QUOTE(jinkinz @ May 10 2008, 11:07 PM) well private server is one thing, skill is one thing u cant just mix it together. lol invasion of the typical msia tards."good" language. wonder u should use ur "language" after wat i wrote? since u r soo good, why not convince me i am a wrong in ur proper way instead of just giving this kinda "language"? well, ill try to sacrifice my brain a lil to comprehend the above. from what i can comprehend, you needed me to convince you that you are wrong. so, how is playing a private server not wrong? |
| Change to: | 0.0182sec
5 queries
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:33 AM |