QUOTE(GodsLove @ May 28 2008, 01:29 PM)
i seriously dun think it can sell.
I understand its 4WD but how many actually buy it for that purpose and comparing with the likes of
Toyota Rush which has a 7 seater option with a Toyota brand and Grand Livina which has the comfort and looks and both with similiar price....
Just because its Made in Japan and 4WD doesn't (to me) worth the price tag...
i very much agree wit u.. even if its 4wd, wat good is it gonna do anyway?? its not meant 2 do serious offroadin, its 4wd system could only cope wit very light minor offroading.. if u want it as a family car, the rush or the grand livina is a much practical proposition.. n if u only want a 5 seater family car, wats exactly is the matter wit a myvi or a persona?? yes, i admit the nautica has a much better interior than the rush, which is a big let down 4 the rush coz its really cheapo looking.. but, trust me, its a better option..I understand its 4WD but how many actually buy it for that purpose and comparing with the likes of
Toyota Rush which has a 7 seater option with a Toyota brand and Grand Livina which has the comfort and looks and both with similiar price....
Just because its Made in Japan and 4WD doesn't (to me) worth the price tag...
that is y i still maintain my opinion that the rush is the one 2 go for..
Jun 2 2008, 03:42 PM
0.0151sec